Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.depot.service

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Feb 29 18:28:16 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Sat Feb 29 18:28:38 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Sat Mar 14 22:46:27 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Mon Mar 16 20:59:15 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Tue Mar 17 03:12:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Fri Mar 20 18:13:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Fri Mar 27 01:22:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Fri May 15 00:54:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Fri May 15 16:07:01 UTC 2020  
1.0.17/ Sat May 16 09:38:01 UTC 2020  
1.0.18/ Thu Jun 25 07:45:24 UTC 2020  
1.0.19/ Thu Jun 25 22:59:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Mon Mar 02 23:57:30 UTC 2020  
1.0.20/ Fri Jun 26 06:34:38 UTC 2020  
1.0.21/ Fri Aug 07 07:28:59 UTC 2020  
1.0.22/ Fri Aug 07 22:14:46 UTC 2020  
1.0.23/ Sat Aug 29 20:48:47 UTC 2020  
1.0.24/ Tue Sep 01 07:53:55 UTC 2020  
1.0.25/ Fri Sep 04 05:20:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.26/ Thu Sep 10 00:55:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.27/ Fri Sep 11 04:58:00 UTC 2020  
1.0.28/ Thu Sep 17 19:02:55 UTC 2020  
1.0.29/ Wed Sep 30 05:01:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Thu Mar 05 00:06:43 UTC 2020  
1.0.30/ Mon Oct 12 21:21:40 UTC 2020  
1.0.31/ Thu Oct 22 08:49:07 UTC 2020  
1.0.32/ Thu Oct 22 17:38:25 UTC 2020  
1.0.33/ Fri Oct 30 04:52:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Thu Mar 05 04:13:22 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Fri Mar 06 18:13:01 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Sun Mar 08 06:00:56 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Tue Mar 10 22:13:15 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Wed Mar 11 22:48:14 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Thu Mar 12 21:42:38 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Dec 03 06:21:14 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Fri Dec 04 04:47:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Wed May 26 19:50:52 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Fri Jun 25 03:09:53 UTC 2021  
2.0.12/ Thu Sep 02 18:33:47 UTC 2021  
2.0.13/ Fri Oct 08 18:57:03 UTC 2021  
2.0.14/ Sat Oct 30 01:07:38 UTC 2021  
2.0.15/ Wed Nov 24 07:09:10 UTC 2021  
2.0.16/ Thu Dec 16 19:41:32 UTC 2021  
2.0.17/ Thu Feb 10 01:44:01 UTC 2022  
2.0.18/ Fri Apr 22 22:42:32 UTC 2022  
2.0.19/ Fri Apr 29 02:49:23 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Wed Jan 06 16:52:30 UTC 2021  
2.0.20/ Tue May 10 23:22:03 UTC 2022  
2.0.3/ Wed Jan 13 13:02:58 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Fri Jan 15 15:55:11 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Thu Jan 21 14:31:41 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Mon Jan 25 16:29:35 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Tue Mar 23 18:46:04 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Wed Apr 28 01:13:45 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Wed May 26 03:44:20 UTC 2021  
3.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 23:48:48 UTC 2021  
3.0.1/ Fri Apr 09 13:20:50 UTC 2021  
3.0.10/ Sat Oct 02 20:24:38 UTC 2021  
3.0.11/ Thu Oct 07 23:22:19 UTC 2021  
3.0.12/ Sat Oct 09 15:17:57 UTC 2021  
3.0.13/ Sat Oct 30 04:01:37 UTC 2021  
3.0.14/ Wed Nov 03 22:02:19 UTC 2021  
3.0.15/ Tue Nov 09 01:54:57 UTC 2021  
3.0.16/ Mon Jan 03 20:41:35 UTC 2022  
3.0.17/ Tue Feb 08 23:46:10 UTC 2022  
3.0.18/ Wed Feb 09 22:13:24 UTC 2022  
3.0.19/ Fri Feb 18 02:11:02 UTC 2022  
3.0.2/ Mon Apr 12 15:27:43 UTC 2021  
3.0.20/ Wed Feb 23 21:48:23 UTC 2022  
3.0.21/ Thu Mar 10 12:17:41 UTC 2022  
3.0.22/ Wed Apr 06 20:01:45 UTC 2022  
3.0.23/ Wed Apr 13 02:18:23 UTC 2022  
3.0.24/ Fri Apr 15 03:04:24 UTC 2022  
3.0.25/ Wed Apr 20 17:46:26 UTC 2022  
3.0.26/ Thu Apr 28 22:05:01 UTC 2022  
3.0.27/ Fri Apr 29 00:35:43 UTC 2022  
3.0.3/ Thu May 27 05:19:50 UTC 2021  
3.0.4/ Tue Jun 08 02:18:16 UTC 2021  
3.0.5/ Wed Jul 14 07:54:37 UTC 2021  
3.0.6/ Thu Jul 15 03:20:09 UTC 2021  
3.0.7/ Wed Jul 21 04:50:25 UTC 2021  
3.0.8/ Wed Jul 21 23:36:38 UTC 2021  
3.0.9/ Fri Jul 23 00:39:10 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Tue May 10 23:22:03 UTC 2022 2940
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue May 10 23:22:03 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue May 10 23:22:03 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 03:53:36 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 03:53:36 UTC 2020 128