Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.depot.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Feb 29 05:16:18 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Sat Feb 29 05:16:38 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 04:13:02 UTC 2020  
1.1.0/ Sun Mar 08 05:44:24 UTC 2020  
1.2.0/ Tue Mar 10 21:34:58 UTC 2020  
1.3.0/ Thu May 14 21:50:34 UTC 2020  
1.3.1/ Sat May 16 09:37:42 UTC 2020  
1.4.0/ Thu Jun 25 05:31:33 UTC 2020  
1.4.1/ Thu Jun 25 22:59:22 UTC 2020  
1.5.0/ Fri Aug 07 05:56:42 UTC 2020  
1.5.1/ Fri Aug 07 22:14:29 UTC 2020  
1.5.2/ Sat Aug 29 19:16:50 UTC 2020  
1.5.3/ Tue Sep 01 07:53:38 UTC 2020  
1.5.4/ Thu Sep 10 00:30:23 UTC 2020  
1.6.0/ Thu Sep 17 18:45:17 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Sep 17 18:45:18 UTC 2020 773
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Sep 17 18:45:18 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Sep 17 18:45:18 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 22:40:52 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 22:40:52 UTC 2020 128