Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.data.engine.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 04:10:52 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 04:11:15 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Tue May 14 05:02:54 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Wed Jul 03 03:59:51 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Tue Aug 06 20:13:54 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Wed Aug 14 04:47:21 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Thu Sep 19 03:47:58 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Tue Oct 29 06:07:17 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Tue Feb 11 09:01:02 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Wed Apr 22 02:03:47 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 00:20:51 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Jul 24 06:59:29 UTC 2020 676
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Jul 24 06:59:29 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Jul 24 06:59:29 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Fri Jul 24 06:59:29 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Fri Jul 24 06:59:29 UTC 2020 128