Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.data.engine.service

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 04:09:35 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 04:09:57 UTC 2019  
1.0.10/ Fri Jan 24 08:16:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Tue Feb 11 22:36:01 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Thu Feb 27 02:27:46 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Fri Mar 20 04:25:51 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Wed Apr 22 02:02:17 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Wed May 06 21:30:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Wed Jun 24 21:41:35 UTC 2020  
1.0.17/ Mon Jul 20 22:18:22 UTC 2020  
1.0.18/ Tue Aug 25 22:01:01 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Tue May 14 05:02:17 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Thu Sep 19 08:43:06 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Tue Sep 24 01:43:34 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Wed Oct 23 01:46:25 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Tue Oct 29 06:05:54 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Thu Nov 14 06:01:04 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Thu Jan 09 23:41:03 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Tue Jan 21 04:17:23 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 06:31:13 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Tue Jan 21 23:16:43 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Thu Jun 25 09:33:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Thu Jun 25 22:58:13 UTC 2020  
2.0.12/ Fri Aug 07 09:19:10 UTC 2020  
2.0.13/ Fri Aug 07 22:13:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.14/ Mon Aug 31 05:52:29 UTC 2020  
2.0.15/ Tue Sep 01 07:52:37 UTC 2020  
2.0.16/ Wed Sep 30 05:01:10 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Mon Jan 27 19:41:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Sat Feb 29 18:27:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Thu Mar 05 04:11:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Fri Mar 13 00:21:41 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Tue Mar 17 03:11:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Fri May 15 02:19:32 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Sat May 16 05:37:11 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Sat May 16 09:36:25 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Sep 30 05:01:10 UTC 2020 1452
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Sep 30 05:01:10 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Sep 30 05:01:10 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:40:56 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:40:56 UTC 2020 128