Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.data.engine.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Jul 03 04:54:00 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Wed Jul 03 04:54:30 UTC 2019  
1.1.0/ Fri Jul 26 03:27:26 UTC 2019  
1.1.1/ Tue Aug 06 20:12:16 UTC 2019  
1.1.2/ Tue Aug 13 18:43:42 UTC 2019  
1.1.3/ Wed Aug 14 04:44:54 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Thu Aug 15 07:18:30 UTC 2019  
2.1.0/ Thu Sep 19 03:46:48 UTC 2019  
2.1.1/ Mon Sep 23 21:57:13 UTC 2019  
2.1.10/ Wed Apr 22 02:00:15 UTC 2020  
2.1.11/ Mon Jul 20 21:36:26 UTC 2020  
2.1.12/ Thu Aug 06 18:50:13 UTC 2020  
2.1.2/ Wed Oct 23 01:45:26 UTC 2019  
2.1.3/ Tue Oct 29 06:04:38 UTC 2019  
2.1.4/ Tue Nov 05 19:45:25 UTC 2019  
2.1.5/ Thu Nov 14 05:03:51 UTC 2019  
2.1.6/ Wed Jan 08 23:27:56 UTC 2020  
2.1.7/ Tue Feb 11 08:59:36 UTC 2020  
2.1.8/ Fri Jul 24 08:00:47 UTC 2020  
2.1.9/ Thu Apr 02 03:14:26 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 03:18:48 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Jan 16 22:09:39 UTC 2020  
3.1.0/ Sat Feb 29 17:46:10 UTC 2020  
3.1.1/ Thu Mar 05 04:09:47 UTC 2020  
3.1.2/ Fri Mar 20 18:13:13 UTC 2020  
3.1.3/ Wed Mar 25 03:59:23 UTC 2020  
3.2.0/ Thu May 14 23:36:55 UTC 2020  
3.3.0/ Sat May 16 05:20:50 UTC 2020  
3.3.1/ Sat May 16 09:34:48 UTC 2020  
3.4.0/ Thu Jun 25 07:45:04 UTC 2020  
3.4.1/ Thu Jun 25 22:56:19 UTC 2020  
3.5.0/ Fri Aug 07 08:20:01 UTC 2020  
3.5.1/ Fri Aug 07 22:11:58 UTC 2020  
3.5.2/ Sat Aug 29 20:48:29 UTC 2020  
3.5.3/ Tue Sep 01 07:51:01 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 19:47:03 UTC 2020 1423
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 19:47:03 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 19:47:03 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:47:03 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:47:03 UTC 2020 128