Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.cookies.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Tue Nov 15 20:02:48 UTC 2022  
1.0.1/ Tue Nov 15 20:03:15 UTC 2022  
1.0.10/ Mon Jul 31 02:21:00 UTC 2023  
1.0.11/ Sat Sep 09 17:15:13 UTC 2023  
1.0.12/ Sat Dec 02 16:49:36 UTC 2023  
1.0.2/ Fri Nov 18 04:15:13 UTC 2022  
1.0.3/ Thu Nov 24 22:52:58 UTC 2022  
1.0.4/ Thu Dec 01 22:00:18 UTC 2022  
1.0.5/ Fri Dec 16 07:04:32 UTC 2022  
1.0.6/ Fri Jan 13 04:50:53 UTC 2023  
1.0.7/ Sun Feb 05 06:11:22 UTC 2023  
1.0.8/ Sat Feb 25 12:17:45 UTC 2023  
1.0.9/ Thu May 04 16:09:21 UTC 2023  
6.0.0/ Sun Dec 17 21:13:55 UTC 2023  
6.0.1/ Wed Feb 07 14:11:05 UTC 2024  
6.0.2/ Mon Feb 19 16:27:15 UTC 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Feb 19 16:27:16 UTC 2024 810
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Feb 19 16:27:16 UTC 2024 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Feb 19 16:27:16 UTC 2024 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Mon Feb 19 16:27:17 UTC 2024 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Mon Feb 19 16:27:17 UTC 2024 128