Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.content.dashboard.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Aug 07 05:55:29 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Fri Aug 07 05:55:51 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Fri Aug 07 22:10:49 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Tue Sep 01 07:49:49 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Thu Dec 16 19:37:17 UTC 2021  
1.0.5/ Fri Apr 29 02:45:05 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 02:20:53 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Thu Jul 15 03:15:25 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Fri Jul 23 00:34:33 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Sat Oct 09 15:12:06 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Tue Nov 09 01:49:11 UTC 2021  
2.1.0/ Fri Feb 18 01:02:25 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 02:45:06 UTC 2022 692
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 02:45:06 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 02:45:06 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:54:35 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:54:35 UTC 2020 128