Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.contacts.uad

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 07:52:33 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 07:52:58 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Sat Jul 28 02:41:40 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Mon Aug 06 22:20:26 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Mon Aug 06 23:32:01 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Mon Aug 06 23:45:23 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Mon Oct 08 17:46:05 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Sat Mar 02 17:57:05 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Wed Sep 18 03:16:54 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Tue Feb 11 02:08:44 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Tue Feb 11 04:33:07 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 13:58:43 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Sat Aug 08 05:43:57 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Oct 08 18:05:58 UTC 2018  
3.0.1/ Mon Nov 05 04:46:46 UTC 2018  
3.0.2/ Fri Mar 08 22:59:57 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Thu Oct 31 20:26:05 UTC 2019  
3.0.4/ Tue Feb 11 01:47:43 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Thu Aug 20 21:10:09 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 08:48:34 UTC 2019  
4.0.1/ Tue Oct 29 06:02:40 UTC 2019  
4.0.2/ Wed Apr 22 01:58:06 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Sat Aug 08 17:09:39 UTC 2020  
5.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 03:17:30 UTC 2020  
5.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 04:09:02 UTC 2020  
5.0.2/ Sat May 16 09:33:26 UTC 2020  
5.0.3/ Thu Jun 25 22:54:55 UTC 2020  
5.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 06:48:01 UTC 2020  
5.0.5/ Fri Aug 07 22:10:12 UTC 2020  
5.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 07:49:10 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 20:39:07 UTC 2020 1262
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 20:39:07 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 20:39:07 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 20:39:07 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 20:39:07 UTC 2020 128