Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.connected.app.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 04:07:57 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 04:08:23 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Tue May 14 01:48:33 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Thu May 16 16:21:43 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Tue Oct 29 06:01:03 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 08:57:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Wed Apr 22 01:56:31 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 00:19:01 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 04:07:49 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Sat May 16 09:31:56 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Thu Jun 25 22:53:27 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 22:09:07 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 07:48:03 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 17:04:14 UTC 2020 740
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 17:04:14 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 17:04:14 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:04:14 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:04:14 UTC 2020 128