Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.change.tracking.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Aug 29 21:47:43 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Sat Aug 29 21:48:26 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Thu Sep 10 19:47:41 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Fri Sep 11 04:55:13 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Tue Sep 15 03:45:26 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Wed Sep 16 21:23:29 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Sat Sep 19 17:55:59 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Mon Sep 21 17:21:35 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Wed Sep 23 17:05:29 UTC 2020  
1.0.17/ Thu Sep 24 17:49:55 UTC 2020  
1.0.18/ Mon Sep 28 04:59:15 UTC 2020  
1.0.19/ Mon Oct 12 20:27:28 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Mon Aug 31 06:59:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.20/ Thu Oct 22 08:44:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.21/ Tue Oct 27 04:43:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.22/ Fri Oct 30 06:41:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.23/ Sat Nov 07 06:43:18 UTC 2020  
1.0.24/ Wed Nov 11 04:35:39 UTC 2020  
1.0.25/ Tue Nov 17 03:54:54 UTC 2020  
1.0.26/ Mon Nov 23 11:56:50 UTC 2020  
1.0.27/ Mon Nov 30 14:31:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.28/ Thu Dec 17 07:01:33 UTC 2020  
1.0.29/ Sat Dec 26 06:06:51 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Tue Sep 01 01:22:15 UTC 2020  
1.0.30/ Wed Jan 06 16:50:24 UTC 2021  
1.0.31/ Thu Jan 07 17:40:13 UTC 2021  
1.0.32/ Fri Jan 15 15:05:20 UTC 2021  
1.0.33/ Thu Jan 21 14:28:54 UTC 2021  
1.0.34/ Mon Jan 25 16:28:00 UTC 2021  
1.0.35/ Thu Jan 28 16:12:38 UTC 2021  
1.0.36/ Tue Mar 23 18:44:17 UTC 2021  
1.0.37/ Wed Apr 28 02:02:13 UTC 2021  
1.0.38/ Mon May 31 18:39:16 UTC 2021  
1.0.39/ Fri Jun 25 02:07:49 UTC 2021  
1.0.4/ Tue Sep 01 06:57:09 UTC 2020  
1.0.40/ Wed Aug 11 23:29:43 UTC 2021  
1.0.41/ Thu Sep 02 18:55:31 UTC 2021  
1.0.42/ Fri Oct 08 17:59:45 UTC 2021  
1.0.43/ Tue Oct 19 00:55:10 UTC 2021  
1.0.44/ Sat Oct 30 01:05:32 UTC 2021  
1.0.45/ Thu Dec 09 04:09:03 UTC 2021  
1.0.46/ Thu Dec 16 07:38:47 UTC 2021  
1.0.47/ Thu Feb 10 01:41:29 UTC 2022  
1.0.48/ Tue Feb 22 21:35:57 UTC 2022  
1.0.49/ Tue Mar 08 18:36:30 UTC 2022  
1.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 15:40:26 UTC 2020  
1.0.50/ Wed Mar 30 21:36:37 UTC 2022  
1.0.51/ Tue Apr 05 13:38:07 UTC 2022  
1.0.52/ Fri Apr 29 01:49:28 UTC 2022  
1.0.53/ Wed May 18 00:47:07 UTC 2022  
1.0.54/ Thu May 19 18:40:48 UTC 2022  
1.0.6/ Thu Sep 03 03:36:54 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Fri Sep 04 06:10:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Tue Sep 08 23:54:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Thu Sep 10 00:25:38 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 02:07:53 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Wed Mar 31 00:54:13 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Wed Jul 14 23:27:00 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Thu Jul 15 01:00:54 UTC 2021  
2.0.12/ Thu Jul 15 02:24:02 UTC 2021  
2.0.13/ Wed Jul 21 05:16:48 UTC 2021  
2.0.14/ Thu Jul 22 19:22:13 UTC 2021  
2.0.15/ Thu Jul 22 23:40:45 UTC 2021  
2.0.16/ Mon Jul 26 19:36:36 UTC 2021  
2.0.17/ Mon Oct 04 00:28:59 UTC 2021  
2.0.18/ Thu Oct 07 01:53:26 UTC 2021  
2.0.19/ Thu Oct 07 23:35:56 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Thu Apr 08 02:02:40 UTC 2021  
2.0.20/ Sat Oct 09 14:14:44 UTC 2021  
2.0.21/ Mon Oct 11 23:31:04 UTC 2021  
2.0.22/ Wed Oct 13 00:58:22 UTC 2021  
2.0.23/ Mon Oct 18 18:27:49 UTC 2021  
2.0.24/ Wed Oct 20 12:34:21 UTC 2021  
2.0.25/ Sat Oct 30 04:30:17 UTC 2021  
2.0.26/ Wed Nov 03 23:10:23 UTC 2021  
2.0.27/ Tue Nov 09 00:50:30 UTC 2021  
2.0.28/ Tue Nov 16 04:29:12 UTC 2021  
2.0.29/ Tue Nov 16 21:56:17 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Mon Apr 12 15:25:07 UTC 2021  
2.0.30/ Wed Nov 17 23:53:14 UTC 2021  
2.0.31/ Mon Nov 22 23:47:35 UTC 2021  
2.0.32/ Tue Nov 30 03:48:59 UTC 2021  
2.0.33/ Fri Dec 03 03:00:18 UTC 2021  
2.0.34/ Fri Dec 10 03:33:39 UTC 2021  
2.0.35/ Tue Dec 14 00:36:41 UTC 2021  
2.0.36/ Mon Jan 03 21:22:22 UTC 2022  
2.0.37/ Wed Jan 05 21:42:45 UTC 2022  
2.0.38/ Wed Jan 12 06:45:42 UTC 2022  
2.0.39/ Wed Jan 19 23:48:49 UTC 2022  
2.0.4/ Fri Apr 16 13:34:37 UTC 2021  
2.0.40/ Wed Feb 09 00:28:04 UTC 2022  
2.0.41/ Fri Feb 18 02:38:39 UTC 2022  
2.0.42/ Wed Feb 23 21:39:45 UTC 2022  
2.0.43/ Thu Mar 03 00:08:10 UTC 2022  
2.0.44/ Thu Mar 10 12:14:36 UTC 2022  
2.0.45/ Tue Mar 15 23:37:33 UTC 2022  
2.0.46/ Mon Apr 04 21:50:45 UTC 2022  
2.0.47/ Wed Apr 06 20:00:55 UTC 2022  
2.0.48/ Wed Apr 13 02:13:55 UTC 2022  
2.0.49/ Wed Apr 20 18:24:25 UTC 2022  
2.0.5/ Tue Apr 20 16:48:22 UTC 2021  
2.0.50/ Thu May 05 22:21:03 UTC 2022  
2.0.51/ Thu May 12 02:30:24 UTC 2022  
2.0.52/ Thu May 19 00:53:15 UTC 2022  
2.0.6/ Thu May 27 05:15:10 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Wed Jun 02 20:39:48 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Mon Jun 07 16:25:35 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Wed Jul 14 08:51:03 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Thu May 19 18:40:49 UTC 2022 3756
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu May 19 18:40:49 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu May 19 18:40:49 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 16:45:28 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 16:45:28 UTC 2020 128