Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.change.tracking.service

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 08:44:01 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 08:44:32 UTC 2019  
1.0.10/ Sat May 25 02:22:55 UTC 2019  
1.0.11/ Tue May 28 22:35:55 UTC 2019  
1.0.12/ Wed May 29 05:24:39 UTC 2019  
1.0.13/ Thu May 30 20:08:20 UTC 2019  
1.0.14/ Mon Jun 24 06:11:59 UTC 2019  
1.0.15/ Tue Jun 25 19:27:02 UTC 2019  
1.0.16/ Wed Jul 03 03:56:29 UTC 2019  
1.0.17/ Wed Jul 03 21:58:58 UTC 2019  
1.0.18/ Thu Jul 18 05:11:36 UTC 2019  
1.0.19/ Fri Jul 26 02:10:10 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Thu Apr 25 22:56:20 UTC 2019  
1.0.20/ Tue Aug 06 20:04:46 UTC 2019  
1.0.21/ Wed Aug 14 04:39:05 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Sat Apr 27 00:35:02 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Mon Apr 29 05:30:36 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Mon Apr 29 23:52:43 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Tue May 14 01:43:40 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Thu May 16 20:16:31 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Tue May 21 20:36:08 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Thu May 23 19:13:04 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 05:04:02 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 06:29:59 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Fri Mar 13 00:21:25 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Sat Mar 14 22:44:26 UTC 2020  
2.0.12/ Tue Mar 17 03:09:51 UTC 2020  
2.0.13/ Wed Mar 18 03:09:29 UTC 2020  
2.0.14/ Fri Mar 20 18:53:41 UTC 2020  
2.0.15/ Wed Mar 25 03:59:04 UTC 2020  
2.0.16/ Thu May 14 22:42:08 UTC 2020  
2.0.17/ Sat May 16 09:26:07 UTC 2020  
2.0.18/ Wed May 20 18:45:51 UTC 2020  
2.0.19/ Thu Jun 25 06:52:50 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Fri Jan 17 21:52:04 UTC 2020  
2.0.20/ Thu Jun 25 22:45:23 UTC 2020  
2.0.21/ Fri Aug 07 07:28:23 UTC 2020  
2.0.22/ Fri Aug 07 22:03:41 UTC 2020  
2.0.23/ Sat Aug 29 20:47:09 UTC 2020  
2.0.24/ Tue Sep 01 06:55:38 UTC 2020  
2.0.25/ Thu Sep 03 03:36:24 UTC 2020  
2.0.26/ Fri Sep 04 05:16:58 UTC 2020  
2.0.27/ Tue Sep 08 23:30:33 UTC 2020  
2.0.28/ Thu Sep 10 00:25:13 UTC 2020  
2.0.29/ Thu Sep 10 19:04:25 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Tue Jan 21 23:14:56 UTC 2020  
2.0.30/ Tue Sep 15 03:44:51 UTC 2020  
2.0.31/ Mon Sep 21 17:52:15 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Mon Jan 27 19:39:09 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Sat Feb 29 16:03:12 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Mon Mar 02 23:34:10 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Thu Mar 05 04:02:14 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Fri Mar 06 06:41:30 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Wed Mar 11 22:47:37 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Sep 23 00:51:22 UTC 2020 2053
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Sep 23 00:51:22 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Sep 23 00:51:22 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Sep 23 00:51:22 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Sep 23 00:51:22 UTC 2020 128