Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.bookmarks.test.util

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Mar 09 04:46:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Sat Mar 09 04:46:52 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Tue Feb 11 01:20:05 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 09 04:48:13 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Thu Oct 31 20:16:16 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Tue Feb 11 01:39:24 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 06:51:33 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Thu Jul 18 05:05:34 UTC 2019  
3.0.2/ Tue Oct 29 05:49:18 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Wed Apr 22 01:44:15 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 03:10:13 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Wed Jan 15 06:23:06 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 03:56:02 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Sat May 16 09:20:50 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Thu Jun 25 22:38:56 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Mon Jun 29 21:54:56 UTC 2020  
4.0.6/ Fri Aug 07 21:58:54 UTC 2020  
4.0.7/ Tue Sep 01 06:50:35 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 21:18:56 UTC 2020 897
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 21:18:56 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 21:18:56 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:18:56 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:18:56 UTC 2020 128