Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.bean.portlet.spring.extension

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu May 14 23:35:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Thu May 14 23:35:51 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Thu Dec 16 07:27:31 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Tue Apr 05 13:36:07 UTC 2022  
1.0.12/ Fri Apr 29 01:37:15 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Sat May 16 09:14:09 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Thu Jun 25 05:28:18 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Thu Jun 25 22:32:18 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Fri Aug 07 05:52:49 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Fri Aug 07 21:53:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Tue Sep 01 06:45:03 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Thu Dec 17 04:56:54 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Mon May 31 05:29:00 UTC 2021  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 11:58:34 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Wed May 26 23:30:23 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Fri Feb 18 00:59:14 UTC 2022  
2.0.11/ Wed Mar 30 20:57:16 UTC 2022  
2.0.12/ Mon Apr 04 21:37:07 UTC 2022  
2.0.13/ Wed Apr 06 19:39:02 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Thu May 27 20:19:46 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Mon May 31 19:08:35 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Thu Jul 15 02:12:43 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Wed Jul 21 04:20:13 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Thu Jul 22 23:28:52 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Sat Oct 02 17:56:53 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Sat Oct 09 14:02:00 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Tue Nov 09 00:36:59 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 01:37:15 UTC 2022 1173
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 01:37:15 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 01:37:15 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 15:53:49 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 15:53:49 UTC 2020 128