Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.bean.portlet.registration.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu May 14 22:40:08 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Thu May 14 22:40:29 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Sat May 16 09:13:40 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Thu Jun 25 22:31:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 21:53:08 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 06:44:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Tue Jun 08 07:40:40 UTC 2021  
1.0.7/ Thu Nov 18 20:57:25 UTC 2021  
1.0.8/ Thu Dec 16 07:27:05 UTC 2021  
1.0.9/ Fri Apr 29 01:36:47 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 11:02:11 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Mon May 31 19:08:10 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Thu Jul 15 02:12:13 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Thu Jul 22 23:28:24 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Sat Oct 09 14:01:32 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Mon Nov 08 14:56:06 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Tue Nov 09 00:36:27 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 01:36:47 UTC 2022 855
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 01:36:47 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 01:36:47 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:04:37 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:04:37 UTC 2020 128