Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.bean.portlet.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Tue Jul 31 21:16:17 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Wed Oct 17 16:29:00 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Tue Oct 23 05:03:56 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Mon Oct 29 19:51:47 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 04:01:10 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 07 18:36:01 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Wed Apr 22 01:36:09 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 00:14:47 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:49:42 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu May 14 21:46:56 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat May 16 09:12:52 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Thu Jun 25 22:30:44 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Fri Aug 07 21:52:23 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 06:43:46 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 17:38:59 UTC 2020 770
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 17:38:59 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 17:38:59 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:38:59 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:38:59 UTC 2020 128