Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.asset.list.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Apr 26 05:32:55 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Fri Apr 26 05:33:27 UTC 2019  
1.0.10/ Tue May 21 20:31:22 UTC 2019  
1.0.11/ Wed May 22 20:14:47 UTC 2019  
1.0.12/ Tue May 28 19:29:23 UTC 2019  
1.0.13/ Thu May 30 20:01:45 UTC 2019  
1.0.14/ Fri Jun 21 18:12:54 UTC 2019  
1.0.15/ Mon Jun 24 20:25:04 UTC 2019  
1.0.16/ Wed Jul 03 03:51:07 UTC 2019  
1.0.17/ Mon Jul 08 18:52:11 UTC 2019  
1.0.18/ Thu Jul 18 18:45:25 UTC 2019  
1.0.19/ Tue Aug 06 19:47:19 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Mon Apr 29 05:21:59 UTC 2019  
1.0.20/ Tue Aug 13 18:18:06 UTC 2019  
1.0.21/ Wed Aug 14 04:24:36 UTC 2019  
1.0.22/ Thu Sep 19 08:38:35 UTC 2019  
1.0.23/ Tue Sep 24 20:14:47 UTC 2019  
1.0.24/ Mon Sep 30 17:59:52 UTC 2019  
1.0.25/ Tue Oct 29 05:34:49 UTC 2019  
1.0.26/ Wed Oct 30 05:13:01 UTC 2019  
1.0.27/ Tue Nov 05 19:39:18 UTC 2019  
1.0.28/ Thu Nov 14 06:45:53 UTC 2019  
1.0.29/ Tue Nov 26 22:35:58 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Tue Apr 30 03:28:06 UTC 2019  
1.0.30/ Tue Dec 10 20:00:21 UTC 2019  
1.0.31/ Thu Dec 19 04:17:17 UTC 2019  
1.0.32/ Fri Jan 10 01:32:06 UTC 2020  
1.0.33/ Tue Jan 21 07:35:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.34/ Fri Jan 24 08:48:09 UTC 2020  
1.0.35/ Wed Feb 05 19:36:10 UTC 2020  
1.0.36/ Sat Feb 22 01:42:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.37/ Fri Mar 20 05:22:43 UTC 2020  
1.0.38/ Wed Mar 25 04:33:24 UTC 2020  
1.0.39/ Sat Apr 04 21:07:25 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Thu May 02 04:02:49 UTC 2019  
1.0.40/ Sat Apr 11 19:05:17 UTC 2020  
1.0.41/ Thu Apr 16 03:06:16 UTC 2020  
1.0.42/ Wed Apr 22 01:25:07 UTC 2020  
1.0.43/ Sat May 30 06:39:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.44/ Tue Jun 09 08:43:48 UTC 2020  
1.0.45/ Wed Jun 24 23:25:29 UTC 2020  
1.0.46/ Tue Jul 21 00:40:53 UTC 2020  
1.0.47/ Thu Aug 06 21:05:56 UTC 2020  
1.0.48/ Mon Aug 10 20:58:07 UTC 2020  
1.0.49/ Tue Aug 18 18:39:19 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Mon May 06 21:16:21 UTC 2019  
1.0.50/ Tue Aug 25 21:58:06 UTC 2020  
1.0.51/ Wed Aug 26 17:49:42 UTC 2020  
1.0.52/ Fri Aug 28 06:13:21 UTC 2020  
1.0.53/ Fri Aug 28 14:30:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.54/ Fri Sep 04 05:58:36 UTC 2020  
1.0.55/ Tue Sep 22 16:37:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Mon May 06 21:35:02 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Tue May 07 18:32:29 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Tue May 14 01:34:38 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Thu May 16 20:57:34 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 11:29:56 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 08:48:47 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Fri Mar 06 06:58:13 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Fri Mar 06 18:41:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.12/ Sun Mar 08 06:11:33 UTC 2020  
2.0.13/ Thu Mar 12 22:04:52 UTC 2020  
2.0.14/ Fri Mar 13 20:08:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.15/ Sat Mar 14 23:06:38 UTC 2020  
2.0.16/ Mon Mar 16 21:46:37 UTC 2020  
2.0.17/ Wed Mar 18 04:03:18 UTC 2020  
2.0.18/ Fri Mar 20 19:54:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.19/ Fri May 15 03:40:05 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Sat Jan 18 03:35:46 UTC 2020  
2.0.20/ Sat May 16 09:04:34 UTC 2020  
2.0.21/ Tue May 19 19:47:16 UTC 2020  
2.0.22/ Wed May 20 19:55:48 UTC 2020  
2.0.23/ Thu Jun 25 11:21:45 UTC 2020  
2.0.24/ Thu Jun 25 19:17:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.25/ Thu Jun 25 22:23:01 UTC 2020  
2.0.26/ Mon Jun 29 22:27:42 UTC 2020  
2.0.27/ Tue Jun 30 20:31:12 UTC 2020  
2.0.28/ Fri Aug 07 10:51:02 UTC 2020  
2.0.29/ Fri Aug 07 21:45:59 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Wed Jan 22 02:13:43 UTC 2020  
2.0.30/ Mon Aug 10 07:07:57 UTC 2020  
2.0.31/ Mon Aug 10 20:55:45 UTC 2020  
2.0.32/ Mon Aug 31 07:39:29 UTC 2020  
2.0.33/ Tue Sep 01 01:21:45 UTC 2020  
2.0.34/ Tue Sep 01 06:36:58 UTC 2020  
2.0.35/ Tue Sep 01 15:51:42 UTC 2020  
2.0.36/ Thu Sep 03 03:32:59 UTC 2020  
2.0.37/ Fri Sep 04 06:09:21 UTC 2020  
2.0.38/ Wed Sep 09 00:46:47 UTC 2020  
2.0.39/ Thu Sep 10 19:47:06 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Wed Jan 22 22:05:44 UTC 2020  
2.0.40/ Wed Sep 16 21:20:37 UTC 2020  
2.0.41/ Mon Sep 21 17:20:26 UTC 2020  
2.0.42/ Tue Sep 22 16:42:49 UTC 2020  
2.0.43/ Mon Sep 28 05:40:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Mon Jan 27 22:02:34 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Sat Feb 29 21:33:06 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Tue Mar 03 01:50:26 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Tue Mar 03 20:26:04 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Thu Mar 05 03:42:24 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Sep 28 05:40:28 UTC 2020 3495
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Sep 28 05:40:28 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Sep 28 05:40:28 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 22 20:14:27 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 22 20:14:27 UTC 2020 128