Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.asset.list.item.selector.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Feb 29 21:03:41 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Sat Feb 29 21:04:09 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Thu Jun 25 10:30:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Thu Jun 25 22:22:00 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Fri Aug 07 21:45:10 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Mon Aug 31 06:57:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Tue Sep 01 06:36:04 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Wed Sep 09 00:46:16 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Mon Oct 12 22:03:10 UTC 2020  
1.0.17/ Mon May 24 17:39:56 UTC 2021  
1.0.18/ Mon Jul 05 21:37:06 UTC 2021  
1.0.19/ Thu Dec 16 07:19:16 UTC 2021  
1.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 00:37:00 UTC 2020  
1.0.20/ Fri Apr 29 01:28:12 UTC 2022  
1.0.3/ Thu Mar 05 03:41:33 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Thu Mar 12 00:52:39 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Fri Mar 27 02:10:56 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Fri May 15 02:57:29 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Sat May 16 09:03:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Mon May 18 05:56:09 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Wed May 20 19:19:15 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 02:49:30 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Sat Apr 17 12:47:03 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Wed Jan 05 21:39:58 UTC 2022  
2.0.11/ Fri Jan 07 04:52:52 UTC 2022  
2.0.12/ Wed Jan 12 06:44:10 UTC 2022  
2.0.13/ Fri Feb 18 03:25:56 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Thu May 27 09:39:06 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Wed Jul 14 08:49:56 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Thu Jul 15 02:04:06 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Thu Jul 22 23:20:06 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Mon Oct 04 01:15:15 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Sat Oct 09 13:51:32 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Wed Nov 03 23:57:45 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Tue Nov 09 00:25:44 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 01:28:13 UTC 2022 1429
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 01:28:13 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 01:28:13 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 03:44:15 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 03:44:15 UTC 2020 128