Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.asset.list.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 03:58:58 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 03:59:26 UTC 2019  
1.1.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:50:27 UTC 2019  
1.1.1/ Tue May 07 18:31:38 UTC 2019  
1.1.2/ Tue May 14 01:33:51 UTC 2019  
1.1.3/ Thu May 16 16:12:22 UTC 2019  
1.2.0/ Mon Jul 08 17:21:59 UTC 2019  
1.3.0/ Thu Jul 18 17:39:47 UTC 2019  
1.3.1/ Tue Aug 06 19:46:27 UTC 2019  
1.3.2/ Thu Sep 19 03:29:57 UTC 2019  
1.4.0/ Mon Sep 30 07:06:27 UTC 2019  
1.4.1/ Wed Oct 23 01:36:02 UTC 2019  
1.4.2/ Tue Oct 29 05:33:51 UTC 2019  
1.4.3/ Thu Nov 14 05:00:59 UTC 2019  
1.5.0/ Thu Dec 19 03:46:56 UTC 2019  
1.5.1/ Wed Jan 08 23:22:18 UTC 2020  
1.5.2/ Tue Feb 11 08:48:01 UTC 2020  
1.5.3/ Wed Apr 22 01:23:35 UTC 2020  
1.6.0/ Wed Jun 24 21:38:27 UTC 2020  
1.6.1/ Mon Jul 20 21:33:55 UTC 2020  
1.6.2/ Thu Aug 06 18:47:17 UTC 2020  
1.7.0/ Tue Sep 01 16:36:58 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 03:13:14 UTC 2020  
2.1.0/ Sat Feb 29 05:13:32 UTC 2020  
2.1.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:41:13 UTC 2020  
2.2.0/ Thu May 14 21:46:20 UTC 2020  
2.2.1/ Sat May 16 09:02:54 UTC 2020  
2.2.2/ Thu Jun 25 05:26:25 UTC 2020  
2.2.3/ Thu Jun 25 22:21:39 UTC 2020  
2.2.4/ Fri Aug 07 05:52:01 UTC 2020  
2.2.5/ Fri Aug 07 21:44:50 UTC 2020  
2.3.0/ Mon Aug 10 20:39:31 UTC 2020  
2.3.1/ Sat Aug 29 19:08:54 UTC 2020  
2.3.2/ Tue Sep 01 06:35:44 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 19:56:24 UTC 2020 1388
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 19:56:24 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 19:56:24 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:56:24 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:56:24 UTC 2020 128