Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.asset.entry.rel.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 02:55:20 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 02:55:44 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Tue Oct 16 04:33:40 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Wed Oct 17 04:14:25 UTC 2018  
1.1.0/ Mon Dec 10 20:16:40 UTC 2018  
1.1.1/ Fri Dec 14 22:43:21 UTC 2018  
1.1.2/ Fri Feb 15 19:22:33 UTC 2019  
1.1.3/ Fri Mar 08 22:48:48 UTC 2019  
1.1.4/ Mon Jun 03 21:25:55 UTC 2019  
1.1.5/ Mon Aug 19 21:56:42 UTC 2019  
1.1.6/ Wed Sep 18 03:10:39 UTC 2019  
1.1.7/ Mon Oct 21 06:41:02 UTC 2019  
1.1.8/ Thu Oct 31 20:04:17 UTC 2019  
1.1.9/ Wed Jan 08 23:22:57 UTC 2020  
1.2.0/ Wed Feb 05 20:26:06 UTC 2020  
1.2.1/ Mon Feb 10 20:59:59 UTC 2020  
1.2.2/ Mon Jun 15 21:15:18 UTC 2020  
1.2.3/ Mon Jul 20 21:28:16 UTC 2020  
1.2.4/ Tue Aug 04 17:24:32 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 03:58:42 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 14 01:32:46 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Thu May 16 16:12:02 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Tue Aug 06 19:44:58 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Thu Sep 19 03:29:17 UTC 2019  
2.1.0/ Sun Sep 22 07:22:39 UTC 2019  
2.2.0/ Mon Sep 30 07:06:00 UTC 2019  
2.2.1/ Wed Oct 23 01:35:01 UTC 2019  
2.2.2/ Tue Oct 29 05:32:14 UTC 2019  
2.2.3/ Wed Jan 08 23:21:18 UTC 2020  
2.2.4/ Tue Feb 11 08:47:29 UTC 2020  
2.2.5/ Wed Apr 22 01:20:59 UTC 2020  
2.2.6/ Mon Jul 20 21:33:38 UTC 2020  
2.2.7/ Thu Aug 06 18:47:00 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 03:12:37 UTC 2020  
3.1.0/ Sat Feb 29 05:13:14 UTC 2020  
3.1.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:39:40 UTC 2020  
3.2.0/ Thu May 14 21:45:53 UTC 2020  
3.2.1/ Sat May 16 09:00:51 UTC 2020  
3.2.2/ Thu Jun 25 22:19:15 UTC 2020  
3.2.3/ Fri Aug 07 05:51:41 UTC 2020  
3.2.4/ Fri Aug 07 21:42:46 UTC 2020  
3.2.5/ Sat Aug 29 19:08:36 UTC 2020  
3.2.6/ Tue Sep 01 06:33:32 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 19:55:28 UTC 2020 1672
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 19:55:28 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 19:55:28 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:55:28 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:55:28 UTC 2020 128