Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.asset.display.page.service

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 03:41:35 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 03:41:57 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Mon Nov 26 20:47:06 UTC 2018  
1.0.11/ Mon Dec 10 20:16:23 UTC 2018  
1.0.12/ Tue Dec 25 00:27:30 UTC 2018  
1.0.13/ Fri Feb 01 06:58:46 UTC 2019  
1.0.14/ Fri Feb 15 19:22:10 UTC 2019  
1.0.15/ Fri Mar 08 22:48:27 UTC 2019  
1.0.16/ Thu Mar 14 21:49:26 UTC 2019  
1.0.17/ Mon May 20 19:46:11 UTC 2019  
1.0.18/ Tue Jun 04 05:19:45 UTC 2019  
1.0.19/ Thu Jun 13 20:01:39 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Fri Jun 22 04:15:10 UTC 2018  
1.0.20/ Tue Jun 25 05:39:16 UTC 2019  
1.0.21/ Mon Aug 19 21:56:17 UTC 2019  
1.0.22/ Wed Sep 18 03:09:35 UTC 2019  
1.0.23/ Tue Sep 24 05:12:29 UTC 2019  
1.0.24/ Mon Oct 21 06:40:33 UTC 2019  
1.0.25/ Thu Oct 31 20:03:10 UTC 2019  
1.0.26/ Tue Nov 26 18:56:42 UTC 2019  
1.0.27/ Tue Dec 17 18:55:51 UTC 2019  
1.0.28/ Fri Jan 10 03:12:06 UTC 2020  
1.0.29/ Tue Jan 21 03:29:55 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Mon Jun 25 20:33:07 UTC 2018  
1.0.30/ Wed Jan 22 19:33:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.31/ Thu Jan 30 21:10:44 UTC 2020  
1.0.32/ Tue Feb 11 03:36:01 UTC 2020  
1.0.33/ Wed Feb 26 06:46:48 UTC 2020  
1.0.34/ Thu Mar 19 03:51:35 UTC 2020  
1.0.35/ Wed May 06 21:26:27 UTC 2020  
1.0.36/ Mon Jun 15 23:11:32 UTC 2020  
1.0.37/ Mon Jul 20 22:37:32 UTC 2020  
1.0.38/ Thu Aug 20 21:04:17 UTC 2020  
1.0.39/ Tue Aug 25 20:12:09 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Mon Jun 25 22:50:15 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Thu Jul 19 04:09:10 UTC 2018  
1.0.6/ Sat Jul 28 02:35:05 UTC 2018  
1.0.7/ Tue Oct 16 04:33:15 UTC 2018  
1.0.8/ Mon Nov 05 04:43:12 UTC 2018  
1.0.9/ Fri Nov 23 00:32:21 UTC 2018  
2.1.0/ Fri Apr 26 01:44:47 UTC 2019  
2.1.1/ Fri May 03 18:30:43 UTC 2019  
2.1.10/ Fri Jul 26 02:07:09 UTC 2019  
2.1.11/ Tue Aug 06 19:43:34 UTC 2019  
2.1.12/ Tue Aug 13 18:17:42 UTC 2019  
2.1.13/ Wed Aug 14 04:22:13 UTC 2019  
2.1.14/ Thu Sep 19 03:28:08 UTC 2019  
2.1.15/ Tue Sep 24 01:39:39 UTC 2019  
2.1.16/ Mon Sep 30 07:40:01 UTC 2019  
2.1.17/ Mon Sep 30 16:03:22 UTC 2019  
2.1.18/ Wed Oct 23 01:34:41 UTC 2019  
2.1.19/ Tue Oct 29 05:30:46 UTC 2019  
2.1.2/ Tue May 14 01:32:23 UTC 2019  
2.1.20/ Thu Nov 14 06:45:19 UTC 2019  
2.1.21/ Fri Jan 10 01:31:19 UTC 2020  
2.1.22/ Tue Jan 21 06:35:52 UTC 2020  
2.1.23/ Fri Jan 24 08:46:50 UTC 2020  
2.1.24/ Tue Feb 11 23:14:52 UTC 2020  
2.1.25/ Thu Feb 27 02:23:17 UTC 2020  
2.1.26/ Fri Mar 20 03:36:38 UTC 2020  
2.1.27/ Wed Apr 22 01:19:18 UTC 2020  
2.1.28/ Wed May 06 21:27:12 UTC 2020  
2.1.29/ Wed Jun 24 22:47:10 UTC 2020  
2.1.3/ Thu May 16 20:56:44 UTC 2019  
2.1.30/ Tue Jul 21 00:23:21 UTC 2020  
2.1.31/ Tue Aug 18 17:07:15 UTC 2020  
2.1.32/ Tue Aug 25 20:56:20 UTC 2020  
2.1.4/ Fri May 24 05:58:55 UTC 2019  
2.1.5/ Sat May 25 02:18:31 UTC 2019  
2.1.6/ Tue May 28 23:21:36 UTC 2019  
2.1.7/ Tue May 28 23:24:06 UTC 2019  
2.1.8/ Fri Jun 21 18:11:17 UTC 2019  
2.1.9/ Tue Jul 23 20:07:17 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 11:01:05 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Sat Jan 18 03:13:55 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Thu Jun 25 22:17:56 UTC 2020  
3.0.11/ Fri Aug 07 10:29:26 UTC 2020  
3.0.12/ Fri Aug 07 21:41:47 UTC 2020  
3.0.13/ Mon Aug 31 06:57:18 UTC 2020  
3.0.14/ Tue Sep 01 06:32:31 UTC 2020  
3.0.15/ Thu Sep 03 03:32:30 UTC 2020  
3.0.16/ Thu Sep 10 19:03:17 UTC 2020  
3.0.17/ Wed Sep 30 05:37:41 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Wed Jan 22 01:50:33 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat Feb 29 21:16:16 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Thu Mar 05 03:38:28 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Tue Mar 17 03:43:01 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Fri May 15 03:16:36 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Sat May 16 08:59:23 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Wed May 20 19:34:06 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Thu Jun 25 10:55:44 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Sep 30 05:37:42 UTC 2020 3209
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Sep 30 05:37:42 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Sep 30 05:37:42 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 15:58:51 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 15:58:51 UTC 2020 128