Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.asset.auto.tagger.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 22:45:37 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Mon Apr 29 19:49:32 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Tue May 14 01:28:42 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Thu May 16 16:09:01 UTC 2019  
1.1.0/ Mon Jun 24 06:05:36 UTC 2019  
1.1.1/ Tue Aug 06 19:38:28 UTC 2019  
1.1.2/ Thu Sep 19 03:22:55 UTC 2019  
1.2.0/ Mon Sep 30 07:04:15 UTC 2019  
1.2.1/ Wed Oct 23 01:32:27 UTC 2019  
1.2.2/ Tue Oct 29 05:23:49 UTC 2019  
1.2.3/ Thu Jan 09 23:30:05 UTC 2020  
1.2.4/ Tue Feb 11 21:52:57 UTC 2020  
1.2.5/ Wed Apr 22 01:07:23 UTC 2020  
1.2.6/ Mon Jul 20 23:01:46 UTC 2020  
1.2.7/ Thu Aug 06 19:24:30 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 07:22:46 UTC 2020  
2.1.0/ Sat Feb 29 18:24:08 UTC 2020  
2.1.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:31:22 UTC 2020  
2.2.0/ Fri May 15 00:46:50 UTC 2020  
2.2.1/ Sat May 16 08:50:52 UTC 2020  
2.2.2/ Thu Jun 25 05:25:47 UTC 2020  
2.2.3/ Thu Jun 25 22:10:12 UTC 2020  
2.2.4/ Fri Aug 07 08:15:45 UTC 2020  
2.2.5/ Fri Aug 07 21:35:07 UTC 2020  
2.2.6/ Sat Aug 29 21:41:21 UTC 2020  
2.2.7/ Tue Sep 01 06:25:28 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 19:17:36 UTC 2020 1147
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 19:17:36 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 19:17:36 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:17:36 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:17:36 UTC 2020 128