Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.asset.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 02:53:49 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 02:54:13 UTC 2018  
1.1.0/ Fri Sep 14 02:29:57 UTC 2018  
1.1.1/ Tue Oct 16 04:28:20 UTC 2018  
1.1.2/ Thu Jan 10 21:33:54 UTC 2019  
1.1.3/ Mon Jun 03 21:22:13 UTC 2019  
1.1.4/ Wed Sep 18 03:05:21 UTC 2019  
1.1.5/ Thu Oct 31 19:58:59 UTC 2019  
1.1.6/ Mon Feb 10 20:54:52 UTC 2020  
1.2.0/ Mon Mar 23 20:11:43 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:52:36 UTC 2019  
2.1.0/ Sat Apr 27 00:31:39 UTC 2019  
2.1.1/ Tue May 07 18:24:09 UTC 2019  
2.1.2/ Tue May 14 01:28:24 UTC 2019  
2.1.3/ Thu May 16 16:08:42 UTC 2019  
2.1.4/ Thu Jul 18 04:56:03 UTC 2019  
2.1.5/ Tue Aug 06 19:38:07 UTC 2019  
2.1.6/ Wed Aug 14 04:16:03 UTC 2019  
2.2.0/ Thu Sep 19 03:22:33 UTC 2019  
2.3.0/ Mon Sep 23 22:57:43 UTC 2019  
2.3.1/ Wed Oct 23 01:32:08 UTC 2019  
2.3.2/ Tue Oct 29 05:23:28 UTC 2019  
2.3.3/ Wed Jan 08 23:19:17 UTC 2020  
2.3.4/ Tue Feb 11 08:45:02 UTC 2020  
2.4.0/ Sat Feb 22 01:02:08 UTC 2020  
2.4.1/ Wed Apr 22 01:06:44 UTC 2020  
2.5.0/ Wed Jun 24 21:37:50 UTC 2020  
2.5.1/ Mon Jul 20 22:15:15 UTC 2020  
2.5.2/ Thu Aug 06 18:46:29 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 06:17:26 UTC 2020  
3.1.0/ Sat Feb 29 17:44:19 UTC 2020  
3.2.0/ Tue Mar 03 20:08:14 UTC 2020  
3.2.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:30:58 UTC 2020  
3.3.0/ Thu May 14 23:33:56 UTC 2020  
3.3.1/ Sat May 16 08:50:22 UTC 2020  
3.3.2/ Wed May 20 18:45:08 UTC 2020  
3.3.3/ Thu Jun 25 22:09:43 UTC 2020  
3.3.4/ Fri Aug 07 07:26:20 UTC 2020  
3.3.5/ Fri Aug 07 21:34:47 UTC 2020  
3.3.6/ Sat Aug 29 20:45:14 UTC 2020  
3.3.7/ Tue Sep 01 06:25:08 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 19:54:11 UTC 2020 1600
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 19:54:11 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 19:54:11 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:54:11 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:54:11 UTC 2020 128