Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.archived.modules.upgrade

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Tue Sep 03 18:55:01 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Tue Sep 03 18:55:25 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Thu Oct 31 19:56:52 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Wed Jul 15 18:59:48 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Tue Sep 03 18:57:35 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue Oct 29 05:18:04 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Tue Nov 26 21:15:05 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Mon Jan 20 20:52:48 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Thu Jan 30 23:51:22 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Fri Mar 20 03:36:17 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Wed Apr 22 00:59:50 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Tue Jun 09 06:41:02 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Mon Jul 20 22:13:56 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 03:03:03 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 07:25:03 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Fri Aug 07 21:21:14 UTC 2020  
3.0.11/ Tue Sep 01 06:10:21 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Fri Jan 17 21:46:22 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat Feb 29 17:43:24 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Thu Mar 05 03:18:56 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Wed Mar 18 02:22:03 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Sat May 16 08:33:39 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Thu Jun 25 06:47:06 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Thu Jun 25 21:54:39 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Fri Aug 07 07:24:56 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 19:58:15 UTC 2020 1123
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 19:58:15 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 19:58:15 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:58:15 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:58:15 UTC 2020 128