Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.app.builder.workflow.rest.client

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.10/ Fri Apr 02 03:03:52 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Wed Apr 28 04:10:11 UTC 2021  
1.0.12/ Fri Jun 25 04:05:34 UTC 2021  
1.0.13/ Fri Oct 08 20:39:07 UTC 2021  
1.0.14/ Thu Dec 16 05:58:29 UTC 2021  
1.0.15/ Tue Feb 22 22:00:40 UTC 2022  
1.0.16/ Tue Mar 08 19:08:55 UTC 2022  
1.0.17/ Fri Apr 29 00:02:01 UTC 2022  
1.0.5/ Tue Oct 27 05:09:07 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Wed Jan 13 11:42:51 UTC 2021  
1.0.7/ Fri Jan 15 16:45:05 UTC 2021  
1.0.8/ Tue Mar 23 22:30:42 UTC 2021  
1.0.9/ Thu Mar 25 18:45:21 UTC 2021  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 06:17:19 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Tue Mar 30 00:45:53 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Thu May 27 16:34:17 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 00:02:01 UTC 2022 836
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 00:02:02 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 00:02:01 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Nov 03 20:44:04 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Nov 03 20:44:04 UTC 2020 128