Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.app.builder.workflow.rest.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Jun 25 12:32:07 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Thu Jun 25 12:32:31 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Jun 25 19:57:10 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Fri Jun 26 05:51:51 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Wed Jul 01 06:00:34 UTC 2020  
3.1.0/ Fri Aug 07 11:49:58 UTC 2020  
3.1.1/ Sat Aug 08 04:36:10 UTC 2020  
3.2.0/ Tue Sep 01 02:10:50 UTC 2020  
3.2.1/ Tue Sep 01 12:50:08 UTC 2020  
3.3.0/ Tue Oct 27 05:08:56 UTC 2020  
3.3.1/ Thu Mar 25 18:45:10 UTC 2021  
3.4.0/ Thu Sep 02 20:08:56 UTC 2021  
3.5.0/ Fri Oct 08 20:38:50 UTC 2021  
3.6.0/ Tue Oct 19 01:29:49 UTC 2021  
3.6.1/ Thu Dec 09 04:33:53 UTC 2021  
3.6.2/ Thu Dec 16 05:58:16 UTC 2021  
3.6.3/ Fri Apr 29 00:01:49 UTC 2022  
3.6.4/ Fri May 06 23:57:38 UTC 2022  
4.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 06:17:08 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri May 06 23:57:39 UTC 2022 917
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri May 06 23:57:39 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri May 06 23:57:39 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Nov 03 23:11:27 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Nov 03 23:11:27 UTC 2020 128