Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.app.builder.service

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 05:54:29 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Mon Jan 13 05:55:21 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Fri May 15 00:35:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Sat May 16 08:31:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Thu Jun 25 08:27:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Thu Jun 25 21:51:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Mon Jun 29 22:25:47 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Wed Jul 01 05:47:48 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Fri Aug 07 09:14:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.17/ Fri Aug 07 21:18:57 UTC 2020  
1.0.18/ Mon Aug 10 06:40:38 UTC 2020  
1.0.19/ Sat Aug 29 21:35:29 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Thu Jan 16 23:32:27 UTC 2020  
1.0.20/ Tue Sep 01 06:07:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.21/ Thu Sep 17 18:59:48 UTC 2020  
1.0.22/ Mon Sep 28 04:37:46 UTC 2020  
1.0.23/ Wed Sep 30 04:54:56 UTC 2020  
1.0.24/ Fri Oct 30 04:39:46 UTC 2020  
1.0.25/ Fri Dec 04 04:38:13 UTC 2020  
1.0.26/ Thu Jan 28 15:27:16 UTC 2021  
1.0.27/ Tue Mar 23 19:52:14 UTC 2021  
1.0.28/ Wed Apr 28 01:54:28 UTC 2021  
1.0.29/ Wed May 26 04:16:50 UTC 2021  
1.0.3/ Fri Jan 17 23:53:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.30/ Wed May 26 19:43:51 UTC 2021  
1.0.31/ Thu Sep 02 18:52:03 UTC 2021  
1.0.32/ Fri Oct 08 19:32:33 UTC 2021  
1.0.33/ Sat Oct 30 01:36:24 UTC 2021  
1.0.34/ Thu Dec 16 06:52:50 UTC 2021  
1.0.35/ Fri Apr 22 23:17:40 UTC 2022  
1.0.36/ Fri Apr 29 00:59:05 UTC 2022  
1.0.4/ Tue Jan 21 23:09:26 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Mon Jan 27 20:20:43 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Sat Feb 29 18:22:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Thu Mar 05 03:16:24 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Fri Mar 13 00:18:53 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Tue Mar 17 03:03:55 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 01:02:57 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Fri Apr 09 13:56:01 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Fri Apr 09 23:49:30 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Thu May 27 07:10:00 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 00:59:05 UTC 2022 1618
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 00:59:06 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 00:59:05 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Nov 03 22:31:06 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Nov 03 22:31:06 UTC 2020 128