Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.app.builder.rest.client

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Aug 07 05:49:22 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Fri Aug 07 05:49:42 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Fri Apr 02 01:18:37 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Tue Apr 27 23:46:20 UTC 2021  
1.0.12/ Fri Jun 25 00:43:10 UTC 2021  
1.0.13/ Fri Oct 08 17:08:53 UTC 2021  
1.0.14/ Thu Dec 16 06:52:20 UTC 2021  
1.0.15/ Tue Feb 22 21:32:06 UTC 2022  
1.0.16/ Tue Mar 08 18:07:21 UTC 2022  
1.0.17/ Fri Apr 29 00:58:34 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Fri Aug 07 21:18:24 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Tue Sep 01 06:07:19 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Thu Sep 10 19:02:43 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Fri Oct 23 21:56:43 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Wed Jan 13 11:13:56 UTC 2021  
1.0.7/ Fri Jan 15 14:59:15 UTC 2021  
1.0.8/ Tue Mar 23 17:50:09 UTC 2021  
1.0.9/ Thu Mar 25 17:34:29 UTC 2021  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 02:11:08 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Tue Mar 30 00:09:46 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Wed May 26 23:27:40 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 00:58:34 UTC 2022 982
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 00:58:34 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 00:58:34 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Nov 03 18:25:16 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Nov 03 18:25:16 UTC 2020 128