Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.antivirus.clamd.scanner

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Oct 21 02:38:51 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Wed Oct 21 02:39:04 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Sat Oct 09 00:18:54 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Fri Dec 03 05:09:50 UTC 2021  
1.0.12/ Tue Dec 14 03:27:34 UTC 2021  
1.0.13/ Tue Dec 14 05:42:18 UTC 2021  
1.0.2/ Fri Nov 20 02:26:15 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Mon Nov 30 07:13:51 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Fri Jan 08 20:31:16 UTC 2021  
1.0.5/ Fri Jan 15 16:03:21 UTC 2021  
1.0.6/ Mon Jan 25 16:46:10 UTC 2021  
1.0.7/ Thu Feb 04 01:21:08 UTC 2021  
1.0.8/ Wed Apr 21 13:59:14 UTC 2021  
1.0.9/ Thu Sep 23 18:21:39 UTC 2021  
2.0.0/ Wed Oct 21 02:57:26 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Thu Oct 22 17:41:16 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Wed Dec 01 21:59:52 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Fri Dec 17 03:38:17 UTC 2021  
2.0.12/ Tue Jan 04 06:35:19 UTC 2022  
2.0.13/ Thu Jan 13 05:11:55 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Sat Nov 21 12:09:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Mon Nov 30 06:59:24 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Sat Dec 26 00:35:44 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Mon Jan 25 16:58:22 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Fri Jan 29 02:28:45 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Tue Apr 27 20:36:05 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Thu Sep 02 23:21:59 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Tue Sep 14 16:46:08 UTC 2021  
3.0.0/ Wed Oct 21 03:22:43 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Sun Nov 22 02:47:40 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Mon Sep 13 23:40:56 UTC 2021  
3.0.11/ Thu Dec 16 11:23:11 UTC 2021  
3.0.2/ Tue Nov 24 15:47:53 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Mon Nov 30 07:19:38 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Sat Jan 09 12:29:57 UTC 2021  
3.0.5/ Wed Jan 20 20:59:43 UTC 2021  
3.0.6/ Mon Jan 25 16:29:25 UTC 2021  
3.0.7/ Thu Jan 28 16:02:29 UTC 2021  
3.0.8/ Thu Apr 22 02:47:31 UTC 2021  
3.0.9/ Thu Sep 02 17:21:33 UTC 2021  
4.0.0/ Thu Oct 22 11:25:47 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Mon Nov 23 14:19:34 UTC 2020  
4.0.10/ Fri Jun 25 04:05:09 UTC 2021  
4.0.11/ Thu Sep 02 20:08:39 UTC 2021  
4.0.12/ Fri Oct 08 20:38:21 UTC 2021  
4.0.13/ Thu Dec 09 04:33:37 UTC 2021  
4.0.14/ Thu Dec 16 05:57:35 UTC 2021  
4.0.15/ Fri Apr 29 00:01:07 UTC 2022  
4.0.2/ Thu Dec 03 06:46:58 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Sat Dec 26 07:42:35 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Wed Jan 06 18:06:45 UTC 2021  
4.0.5/ Fri Jan 15 16:44:53 UTC 2021  
4.0.6/ Thu Jan 21 17:10:45 UTC 2021  
4.0.7/ Mon Jan 25 19:22:42 UTC 2021  
4.0.8/ Thu Jan 28 21:16:18 UTC 2021  
4.0.9/ Wed Apr 28 04:10:00 UTC 2021  
5.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 06:16:26 UTC 2021  
5.0.1/ Tue Apr 20 17:34:50 UTC 2021  
5.0.2/ Wed Jul 14 11:07:00 UTC 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu Jul 15 16:38:56 UTC 2021  
5.0.4/ Fri Jul 23 06:55:12 UTC 2021  
5.0.5/ Mon Oct 04 03:53:16 UTC 2021  
5.0.6/ Sat Oct 09 20:32:39 UTC 2021  
5.0.7/ Thu Nov 04 09:21:53 UTC 2021  
5.0.8/ Tue Nov 09 09:14:27 UTC 2021  
5.0.9/ Thu Mar 10 21:27:34 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 00:01:07 UTC 2022 2385
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 00:01:07 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 00:01:07 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Nov 03 20:33:01 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Nov 03 20:33:01 UTC 2020 128