Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.analytics.data.binding.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Jun 20 21:23:56 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Wed Jun 20 21:25:03 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Tue Oct 16 04:26:07 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Tue Nov 27 23:55:44 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Thu Jan 10 21:33:21 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 06:43:14 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Fri Jan 17 07:23:54 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:11:11 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu May 14 21:42:53 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat May 16 08:25:18 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Thu Jun 25 21:44:49 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Fri Aug 07 21:13:44 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 06:02:38 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Thu Sep 03 02:39:39 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 16:42:22 UTC 2020 781
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 16:42:22 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 16:42:22 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 16:42:22 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 16:42:22 UTC 2020 128