Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.analytics.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 05:17:59 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 05:18:25 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Tue Oct 16 04:25:45 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Tue Nov 27 22:12:20 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Thu Jan 10 21:33:03 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 03:55:18 UTC 2019  
4.0.0/ Fri Jan 17 06:09:04 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:10:57 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Sat May 16 08:25:04 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Thu Jun 25 21:44:31 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 05:47:59 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Fri Aug 07 21:13:30 UTC 2020  
4.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 06:02:24 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 20:26:33 UTC 2020 736
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 20:26:33 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 20:26:33 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 20:26:33 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 20:26:33 UTC 2020 128