Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.adaptive.media.journal.editor.configuration

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Jan 24 00:01:59 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Wed Jan 24 00:02:20 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Fri Apr 06 05:06:05 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Fri Feb 15 20:43:07 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Fri Apr 26 07:03:26 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Mon May 20 19:20:14 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Tue Feb 11 03:38:17 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Tue Feb 11 04:25:56 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Tue Feb 11 10:59:25 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Tue Feb 11 13:07:32 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 23:23:42 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Thu Aug 09 20:11:52 UTC 2018  
2.0.2/ Fri Mar 29 17:26:37 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Tue Apr 30 06:29:01 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Thu May 02 17:46:49 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Mon May 20 19:43:14 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Thu Oct 31 19:46:57 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 22:43:38 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Mon Apr 29 05:19:20 UTC 2019  
3.0.10/ Tue Oct 29 05:12:31 UTC 2019  
3.0.11/ Wed Apr 22 00:50:47 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Mon Apr 29 19:49:11 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Fri May 10 00:57:48 UTC 2019  
3.0.4/ Thu Jul 18 04:52:54 UTC 2019  
3.0.5/ Tue Jul 23 20:06:54 UTC 2019  
3.0.6/ Wed Jul 31 03:56:26 UTC 2019  
3.0.7/ Tue Aug 06 19:33:31 UTC 2019  
3.0.8/ Wed Aug 14 04:11:38 UTC 2019  
3.0.9/ Thu Sep 19 03:13:17 UTC 2019  
4.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 07:15:44 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:09:01 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Sat May 16 08:22:49 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Thu Jun 25 21:41:56 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 21:11:41 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 06:00:26 UTC 2020  
4.0.6/ Mon Oct 12 21:59:56 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Nov 04 05:51:02 UTC 2020 1481
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Nov 04 05:51:02 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Nov 04 05:51:02 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 05:51:02 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 05:51:02 UTC 2020 128