Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.adaptive.media.image.item.selector.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Jan 24 00:13:23 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Wed Jan 24 00:13:41 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Fri Apr 06 05:04:48 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Fri Sep 07 16:11:21 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Wed Oct 17 17:24:52 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Fri Feb 15 20:41:01 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Tue Feb 11 00:34:38 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Tue Feb 11 03:37:37 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 13:36:34 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Wed Jul 25 05:37:39 UTC 2018  
2.0.2/ Tue Sep 25 17:36:36 UTC 2018  
2.0.3/ Tue Oct 16 04:22:11 UTC 2018  
2.0.4/ Thu Oct 31 19:45:24 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 01:27:55 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Tue Feb 11 03:32:43 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 22:42:47 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Mon Apr 29 05:19:01 UTC 2019  
3.0.2/ Tue Apr 30 03:26:36 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Tue Jun 25 19:22:04 UTC 2019  
3.0.4/ Tue Oct 29 05:11:14 UTC 2019  
3.0.5/ Wed Apr 22 00:48:45 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 05:45:30 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:07:16 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Sat May 16 08:20:58 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Thu Jun 25 21:39:41 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 21:10:00 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 05:58:38 UTC 2020  
4.0.6/ Fri Sep 04 05:12:36 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 19:13:34 UTC 2020 1227
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 19:13:34 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 19:13:34 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:13:34 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:13:34 UTC 2020 128