Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.adaptive.media.document.library

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Jan 24 00:10:24 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Wed Jan 24 00:10:44 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Thu Dec 12 21:39:29 UTC 2019  
1.0.11/ Tue Feb 11 00:31:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Tue Feb 11 08:33:10 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Wed Jun 24 20:55:24 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Thu Jan 25 20:38:13 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Mon Feb 12 03:47:19 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Mon Feb 12 04:00:26 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Fri Apr 06 05:02:44 UTC 2018  
1.0.6/ Wed Oct 17 17:21:36 UTC 2018  
1.0.7/ Fri Feb 15 20:38:10 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Sat Mar 02 17:10:44 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Tue Mar 05 17:37:33 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 14:38:10 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Mon Aug 06 22:02:16 UTC 2018  
2.0.2/ Tue Oct 16 04:18:52 UTC 2018  
2.0.3/ Thu Oct 18 22:36:01 UTC 2018  
2.0.4/ Mon Jan 14 19:01:59 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Fri Mar 08 22:41:49 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Wed Sep 18 17:48:28 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Thu Oct 31 19:43:05 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Tue Dec 17 18:53:58 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 22:41:47 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Fri May 10 00:57:13 UTC 2019  
3.0.10/ Wed Jun 24 21:35:43 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Tue May 14 01:25:07 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Mon Sep 23 19:18:38 UTC 2019  
3.0.4/ Wed Oct 23 01:27:37 UTC 2019  
3.0.5/ Tue Oct 29 05:08:45 UTC 2019  
3.0.6/ Mon Dec 09 22:01:51 UTC 2019  
3.0.7/ Tue Jan 21 05:49:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Thu Mar 26 03:03:03 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Wed Apr 22 00:45:51 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 05:41:24 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Sat Jan 18 00:48:55 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 03:04:42 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Sat May 16 08:18:25 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Thu Jun 25 08:26:43 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Thu Jun 25 21:36:30 UTC 2020  
4.0.6/ Fri Aug 07 09:12:54 UTC 2020  
4.0.7/ Fri Aug 07 21:07:42 UTC 2020  
4.0.8/ Tue Sep 01 05:56:08 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 22:31:44 UTC 2020 1689
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 22:31:44 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 22:31:44 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 22:31:44 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 22:31:44 UTC 2020 128