Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.adaptive.media.demo

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Jan 24 00:26:13 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Wed Jan 24 00:26:44 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Thu Mar 15 19:20:53 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Fri Apr 06 05:02:04 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Fri Feb 15 20:37:10 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Mon Feb 10 20:25:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Tue Feb 11 00:30:09 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Tue Feb 11 03:36:00 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Tue Feb 11 04:24:28 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Tue Feb 11 10:57:59 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 13:35:38 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Fri Mar 29 18:43:04 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Thu Oct 31 19:42:12 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Mon Feb 10 20:44:35 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Tue Feb 11 01:25:05 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 03:30:57 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:51:04 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Tue Oct 29 05:07:51 UTC 2019  
3.0.2/ Tue Feb 11 08:36:14 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Wed Apr 22 00:44:56 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 07:14:35 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:03:55 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Thu May 14 21:41:23 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Sat May 16 08:17:37 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Thu Jun 25 21:35:24 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Fri Aug 07 21:06:55 UTC 2020  
4.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 05:55:17 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 22:11:16 UTC 2020 1176
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 22:11:16 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 22:11:16 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 22:11:16 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 22:11:16 UTC 2020 128