Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.adaptive.media.demo.data.creator.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Jan 24 00:09:55 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Wed Jan 24 00:10:14 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Thu Mar 15 19:21:13 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Fri Apr 06 05:02:18 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Fri Feb 15 20:37:36 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 00:30:36 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Tue Feb 11 03:36:19 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 07:40:16 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Thu Oct 31 19:42:32 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Tue Feb 11 01:25:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Tue Feb 11 04:33:18 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 08:32:32 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Tue Oct 29 05:08:11 UTC 2019  
3.0.2/ Tue Nov 05 19:35:41 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Wed Apr 22 00:45:17 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 05:40:39 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:04:13 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Sat May 16 08:17:53 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Thu Jun 25 21:35:48 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 21:07:12 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 05:55:37 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 22:12:44 UTC 2020 1007
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 22:12:44 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 22:12:44 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 22:12:44 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 22:12:44 UTC 2020 128