Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.adaptive.media.content.transformer.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Jan 24 00:00:20 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Wed Jan 24 00:00:44 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Thu Sep 12 22:20:40 UTC 2019  
1.0.11/ Mon Feb 10 20:24:41 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Tue Feb 11 03:35:39 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Mon Feb 12 03:46:50 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Mon Feb 12 03:59:58 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Fri Apr 06 05:01:52 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Fri Apr 13 17:05:12 UTC 2018  
1.0.6/ Wed Aug 29 19:27:46 UTC 2018  
1.0.7/ Wed Oct 17 17:20:56 UTC 2018  
1.0.8/ Fri Feb 15 20:36:52 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Fri May 31 02:12:01 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Thu Jun 14 20:40:40 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Tue Oct 16 04:17:54 UTC 2018  
2.0.2/ Thu Oct 31 19:41:30 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Mon Feb 10 20:43:56 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 03:53:35 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Thu Jul 18 04:52:08 UTC 2019  
3.0.2/ Tue Oct 29 05:07:16 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Tue Feb 11 08:35:32 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Wed Apr 22 00:44:24 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 00:05:14 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:03:25 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Sat May 16 08:17:07 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Thu Jun 25 21:34:49 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 21:06:26 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 05:54:46 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 16:01:10 UTC 2020 1229
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 16:01:10 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 16:01:10 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 16:01:10 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 16:01:10 UTC 2020 128