Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.adaptive.media.blogs.editor.configuration

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Tue Jan 23 23:59:08 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Tue Jan 23 23:59:27 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Tue Feb 11 04:23:22 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Tue Feb 11 10:56:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Tue Feb 11 13:06:25 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Fri Apr 06 05:00:58 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Wed Oct 17 17:19:50 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Fri Feb 15 20:35:36 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Sat Mar 02 17:05:43 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Mon May 20 19:19:29 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Mon Feb 10 20:23:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Tue Feb 11 00:28:13 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Tue Feb 11 03:34:56 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 15:53:31 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Thu Aug 09 20:11:12 UTC 2018  
2.0.2/ Tue Oct 16 04:16:46 UTC 2018  
2.0.3/ Fri Dec 14 18:11:22 UTC 2018  
2.0.4/ Fri Mar 29 18:42:22 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Tue May 21 05:23:39 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Thu Oct 31 19:40:19 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Tue Feb 11 01:23:59 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Tue Feb 11 03:29:45 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Tue Feb 11 04:32:29 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 22:40:42 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Mon Apr 29 05:18:23 UTC 2019  
3.0.10/ Wed Apr 22 00:43:14 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Fri May 10 00:56:56 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Thu Jul 18 07:15:26 UTC 2019  
3.0.4/ Tue Jul 23 20:06:11 UTC 2019  
3.0.5/ Wed Jul 31 03:55:28 UTC 2019  
3.0.6/ Wed Aug 07 02:46:10 UTC 2019  
3.0.7/ Wed Aug 14 04:09:52 UTC 2019  
3.0.8/ Thu Sep 19 03:10:15 UTC 2019  
3.0.9/ Tue Oct 29 05:05:51 UTC 2019  
4.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 07:13:32 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:02:20 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Sat May 16 08:16:01 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Thu Jun 25 21:33:28 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 21:05:24 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 05:53:40 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 21:11:52 UTC 2020 1605
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 21:11:52 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 21:11:52 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:11:52 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:11:52 UTC 2020 128