Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/portal/release.portal.bom

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
7.0.6-1/ Mon Apr 13 23:08:46 UTC 2020  
7.0.6-2/ Tue Aug 18 22:39:11 UTC 2020  
7.0.6/ Fri Jul 27 22:04:57 UTC 2018  
7.1.0/ Thu Jul 26 21:49:17 UTC 2018  
7.1.1/ Sat Nov 03 00:22:57 UTC 2018  
7.1.2/ Wed Feb 06 01:52:08 UTC 2019  
7.1.3-1/ Wed Aug 19 16:06:44 UTC 2020  
7.1.3/ Tue May 14 21:56:05 UTC 2019  
7.2.0/ Tue Jun 04 21:58:13 UTC 2019  
7.2.1-1/ Thu Aug 06 08:42:08 UTC 2020  
7.2.1/ Tue Nov 19 06:25:18 UTC 2019  
7.3.0-1/ Thu Aug 27 21:59:46 UTC 2020  
7.3.0/ Thu Feb 06 18:06:41 UTC 2020  
7.3.1-1/ Wed Jul 15 17:56:06 UTC 2020  
7.3.1/ Tue Mar 31 19:01:12 UTC 2020  
7.3.2-1/ Wed Jul 15 17:15:44 UTC 2020  
7.3.2/ Thu May 21 19:23:56 UTC 2020  
7.3.3-1/ Mon Jul 13 20:07:22 UTC 2020  
7.3.3/ Wed Jul 08 22:01:52 UTC 2020  
7.3.4/ Thu Aug 13 22:07:59 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 19:35:12 UTC 2020 969
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 19:35:13 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 19:35:13 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:35:13 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:35:13 UTC 2020 128