Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/portal/release.dxp.bom

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
7.0.10.14/ Thu Sep 10 13:47:02 UTC 2020  
7.0.10.7/ Thu Jan 10 01:49:54 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.8/ Tue Jan 08 23:11:33 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.9/ Wed Jan 09 01:14:12 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp60/ Thu Feb 14 02:15:31 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp61/ Thu Feb 14 19:09:57 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp62/ Thu Feb 14 02:51:13 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp63/ Thu Feb 14 03:17:49 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp64/ Thu Feb 14 03:39:05 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp65/ Thu Feb 14 03:59:23 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp66/ Thu Feb 14 04:21:52 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp67/ Thu Feb 14 04:41:09 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp68/ Thu Feb 14 05:00:08 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp69/ Thu Feb 14 05:20:19 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp70/ Thu Feb 14 01:25:19 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp71/ Mon May 06 22:01:40 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp72/ Fri Feb 15 22:56:14 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp73/ Wed Feb 20 23:15:31 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp74/ Tue Feb 26 18:49:58 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp75/ Thu Apr 25 00:25:08 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp76/ Thu May 23 23:21:03 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp77/ Thu May 23 21:13:34 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp78/ Thu May 23 20:26:20 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp79/ Sat May 25 01:30:36 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp80/ Wed May 22 23:38:36 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp81/ Wed May 22 22:23:27 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp82/ Mon Aug 05 22:29:03 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp83/ Wed Jun 19 22:17:21 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp84/ Wed Jul 10 00:17:38 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp85-1/ Mon Dec 09 18:34:55 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp85/ Fri Oct 11 06:50:29 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp86-1/ Mon Dec 09 19:19:13 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp86/ Tue Oct 15 00:31:01 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp87-1/ Mon Dec 09 19:56:31 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp87/ Fri Oct 18 00:04:19 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp88/ Fri Feb 21 03:44:46 UTC 2020  
7.0.10.fp89/ Fri Feb 21 04:12:25 UTC 2020  
7.0.10.fp90/ Thu Mar 19 07:49:20 UTC 2020  
7.0.10.fp91/ Wed May 20 19:55:26 UTC 2020  
7.0.10.fp92/ Fri Jun 05 00:01:40 UTC 2020  
7.0.10.fp94/ Thu Sep 03 09:50:28 UTC 2020  
7.1.10.1/ Wed Feb 06 01:47:33 UTC 2019  
7.1.10.3/ Tue Nov 26 20:27:01 UTC 2019  
7.1.10.4/ Fri Jun 26 20:35:15 UTC 2020  
7.1.10.fp1/ Thu Feb 14 22:09:10 UTC 2019  
7.1.10.fp10/ Wed May 22 01:16:39 UTC 2019  
7.1.10.fp11/ Fri May 10 01:18:47 UTC 2019  
7.1.10.fp12/ Thu Jul 18 18:37:24 UTC 2019  
7.1.10.fp13/ Fri Sep 20 18:16:28 UTC 2019  
7.1.10.fp14/ Fri Oct 11 00:16:03 UTC 2019  
7.1.10.fp15/ Thu Feb 06 22:57:07 UTC 2020  
7.1.10.fp16/ Thu Feb 06 23:29:33 UTC 2020  
7.1.10.fp17/ Tue May 05 01:33:37 UTC 2020  
7.1.10.fp18/ Thu Aug 06 07:53:35 UTC 2020  
7.1.10.fp19/ Tue Sep 15 20:29:02 UTC 2020  
7.1.10.fp2/ Thu Feb 14 22:13:00 UTC 2019  
7.1.10.fp3/ Thu Feb 14 22:16:50 UTC 2019  
7.1.10.fp4/ Thu Feb 14 22:20:50 UTC 2019  
7.1.10.fp5/ Thu Feb 14 22:24:51 UTC 2019  
7.1.10.fp6/ Thu Feb 14 22:29:04 UTC 2019  
7.1.10.fp7/ Tue May 21 21:50:32 UTC 2019  
7.1.10.fp8/ Tue May 21 23:44:56 UTC 2019  
7.1.10.fp9/ Wed May 22 00:55:10 UTC 2019  
7.1.10/ Thu Jan 03 23:37:51 UTC 2019  
7.2.1/ Tue Nov 19 01:14:11 UTC 2019  
7.2.10.1/ Thu Oct 10 21:55:09 UTC 2019  
7.2.10.2/ Wed May 13 19:48:42 UTC 2020  
7.2.10.3/ Sat Sep 19 09:20:46 UTC 2020  
7.2.10.fp1-1/ Tue Sep 03 23:53:20 UTC 2019  
7.2.10.fp1/ Thu Aug 15 18:22:29 UTC 2019  
7.2.10.fp2/ Thu Oct 10 23:17:55 UTC 2019  
7.2.10.fp3/ Fri Dec 13 21:41:53 UTC 2019  
7.2.10.fp4/ Thu Feb 20 00:42:46 UTC 2020  
7.2.10.fp5/ Wed May 13 19:59:02 UTC 2020  
7.2.10.fp6/ Fri Jun 19 18:43:56 UTC 2020  
7.2.10.fp7/ Thu Aug 13 09:52:42 UTC 2020  
7.2.10.fp8/ Sat Sep 19 00:57:25 UTC 2020  
7.2.10/ Tue Jun 04 23:57:35 UTC 2019  
7.3.10.ep3/ Tue May 26 21:40:56 UTC 2020  
7.3.10.ep4/ Fri Jul 24 09:56:13 UTC 2020  
7.3.10.ep5/ Mon Aug 17 20:55:02 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Sat Sep 19 09:20:47 UTC 2020 3256
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sat Sep 19 09:20:48 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sat Sep 19 09:20:47 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:39:22 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:39:22 UTC 2020 128