Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/portal/release.dxp.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
7.0.10.14/ Thu Sep 10 12:54:05 UTC 2020  
7.0.10.fp83/ Wed Jun 19 22:17:46 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp84/ Wed Jul 10 00:18:06 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp85-1/ Mon Dec 09 18:35:33 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp85/ Fri Oct 11 06:50:58 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp86-1/ Mon Dec 09 19:19:46 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp86/ Tue Oct 15 00:31:24 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp87-1/ Mon Dec 09 19:57:02 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp87/ Fri Oct 18 00:04:44 UTC 2019  
7.0.10.fp93/ Thu Sep 03 20:22:08 UTC 2020  
7.0.10.fp94/ Wed Sep 02 21:30:25 UTC 2020  
7.1.10.fp12/ Wed Sep 04 01:19:49 UTC 2019  
7.1.10.fp13/ Fri Sep 20 18:16:52 UTC 2019  
7.1.10.fp14/ Fri Oct 11 00:16:24 UTC 2019  
7.1.10.fp17/ Tue May 05 01:39:16 UTC 2020  
7.1.10.fp18/ Thu Aug 06 07:24:26 UTC 2020  
7.1.10.fp19/ Tue Sep 15 19:27:39 UTC 2020  
7.2.10.1/ Thu Oct 10 21:55:40 UTC 2019  
7.2.10.fp1-1/ Tue Sep 03 23:53:47 UTC 2019  
7.2.10.fp1/ Thu Aug 15 18:22:53 UTC 2019  
7.2.10.fp2/ Thu Oct 10 23:18:16 UTC 2019  
7.2.10.fp7/ Thu Aug 13 09:08:23 UTC 2020  
7.2.10.fp8/ Fri Sep 18 01:10:48 UTC 2020  
7.2.10/ Tue Jun 04 23:15:08 UTC 2019  
7.3.10-ep4/ Fri Jul 24 08:59:28 UTC 2020  
7.3.10-ep5/ Mon Aug 17 20:09:56 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Sep 18 01:10:48 UTC 2020 1272
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Sep 18 01:10:49 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Sep 18 01:10:49 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:34:58 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:34:58 UTC 2020 128