Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.users.admin.uad

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 09:08:16 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 09:08:45 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Sat Jul 28 03:15:20 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Mon Aug 06 23:16:43 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Mon Aug 06 23:38:17 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Mon Aug 06 23:49:44 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Mon Oct 08 18:00:42 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Mon Feb 10 23:09:54 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Oct 08 18:10:14 UTC 2018  
3.0.1/ Mon Nov 05 05:04:47 UTC 2018  
3.0.2/ Sat Mar 09 00:29:33 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Thu Oct 31 23:51:39 UTC 2019  
3.0.4/ Tue Feb 11 00:33:43 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:35:33 UTC 2019  
4.0.1/ Tue Oct 29 10:33:27 UTC 2019  
4.0.2/ Tue Feb 11 11:56:56 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Wed Apr 22 07:18:31 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Sat Aug 08 17:17:07 UTC 2020  
5.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 04:31:02 UTC 2020  
5.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 08:19:29 UTC 2020  
5.0.2/ Sat May 16 14:03:59 UTC 2020  
5.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 03:43:38 UTC 2020  
5.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 06:20:31 UTC 2020  
5.0.5/ Sat Aug 08 02:00:18 UTC 2020  
5.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 11:49:09 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 17:19:02 UTC 2020 1110
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 17:19:02 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 17:19:02 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:19:02 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:19:02 UTC 2020 128