Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.user.groups.admin.uad

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 09:06:13 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 09:06:38 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Sat Jul 28 03:15:00 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Mon Aug 06 23:16:25 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Mon Aug 06 23:38:00 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Mon Aug 06 23:49:27 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Mon Oct 08 18:00:13 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Mon Feb 10 23:07:58 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Oct 08 18:09:56 UTC 2018  
3.0.1/ Mon Nov 05 05:04:32 UTC 2018  
3.0.2/ Sat Mar 09 00:29:16 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Thu Oct 31 23:48:13 UTC 2019  
3.0.4/ Tue Feb 11 00:30:22 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:33:47 UTC 2019  
4.0.1/ Tue Oct 29 10:29:58 UTC 2019  
4.0.2/ Tue Feb 11 11:53:51 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Wed Apr 22 07:14:29 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Sat Aug 08 17:16:53 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Fri Aug 28 06:36:20 UTC 2020  
4.0.6/ Thu Oct 22 05:52:33 UTC 2020  
4.0.7/ Thu Oct 29 23:14:57 UTC 2020  
4.0.8/ Tue Nov 03 22:57:30 UTC 2020  
5.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 04:28:47 UTC 2020  
5.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 08:16:28 UTC 2020  
5.0.10/ Wed Nov 04 03:30:54 UTC 2020  
5.0.2/ Sat May 16 14:00:34 UTC 2020  
5.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 03:39:55 UTC 2020  
5.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 06:20:14 UTC 2020  
5.0.5/ Sat Aug 08 01:57:28 UTC 2020  
5.0.6/ Sat Aug 29 19:45:59 UTC 2020  
5.0.7/ Tue Sep 01 11:46:14 UTC 2020  
5.0.8/ Thu Oct 22 07:12:00 UTC 2020  
5.0.9/ Fri Oct 30 05:16:18 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Nov 19 09:39:16 UTC 2020 1367
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Nov 19 09:39:16 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Nov 19 09:39:16 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 09:39:16 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 09:39:16 UTC 2020 128