Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.user.associated.data.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 17:48:41 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 17:50:08 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Wed Jul 18 06:13:29 UTC 2018  
1.0.11/ Thu Jul 26 04:14:28 UTC 2018  
1.0.12/ Mon Aug 06 23:16:08 UTC 2018  
1.0.13/ Mon Aug 06 23:37:43 UTC 2018  
1.0.14/ Mon Aug 06 23:49:10 UTC 2018  
1.0.15/ Thu Aug 23 22:00:10 UTC 2018  
1.0.16/ Fri Aug 24 20:39:23 UTC 2018  
1.0.17/ Fri Sep 14 04:53:52 UTC 2018  
1.0.18/ Mon Sep 17 22:11:27 UTC 2018  
1.0.19/ Wed Sep 19 07:54:39 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Sat Jun 16 00:42:19 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Sat Jun 16 02:40:12 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Mon Jun 18 23:55:57 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Wed Jun 20 08:01:59 UTC 2018  
1.0.6/ Sat Jun 23 05:49:11 UTC 2018  
1.0.7/ Mon Jun 25 22:05:34 UTC 2018  
1.0.8/ Tue Jul 03 20:08:47 UTC 2018  
1.0.9/ Sat Jul 07 05:34:52 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Fri Oct 05 17:06:21 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Mon Oct 08 17:59:47 UTC 2018  
2.0.10/ Mon Jun 10 19:43:08 UTC 2019  
2.0.11/ Thu Sep 12 21:24:24 UTC 2019  
2.0.12/ Tue Feb 11 03:09:24 UTC 2020  
2.0.13/ Tue Feb 11 04:40:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.14/ Tue Feb 11 12:15:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.15/ Tue Feb 11 16:09:44 UTC 2020  
2.0.16/ Thu Apr 16 02:22:47 UTC 2020  
2.0.17/ Mon Jun 01 15:32:05 UTC 2020  
2.0.18/ Sat Jun 06 05:30:41 UTC 2020  
2.0.19/ Wed Jun 24 20:45:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Wed Oct 17 18:35:06 UTC 2018  
2.0.20/ Thu Aug 20 21:22:30 UTC 2020  
2.0.21/ Wed Aug 26 19:01:56 UTC 2020  
2.0.22/ Mon Aug 31 20:02:44 UTC 2020  
2.0.23/ Wed Sep 16 20:09:53 UTC 2020  
2.0.24/ Thu Sep 17 17:09:05 UTC 2020  
2.0.25/ Mon Sep 28 20:14:31 UTC 2020  
2.0.26/ Thu Oct 22 05:30:16 UTC 2020  
2.0.27/ Thu Oct 29 22:38:52 UTC 2020  
2.0.28/ Tue Nov 03 22:56:22 UTC 2020  
2.0.29/ Wed Nov 11 04:45:00 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Thu Jan 17 20:26:48 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Sat Mar 02 18:24:02 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Mon Mar 25 19:50:57 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Sat Apr 20 00:50:25 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Fri Apr 26 07:34:47 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Mon May 20 20:03:37 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Fri May 31 01:38:45 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Fri Oct 05 22:58:59 UTC 2018  
3.0.1/ Wed Oct 17 06:26:46 UTC 2018  
3.0.10/ Tue Jun 04 04:46:23 UTC 2019  
3.0.11/ Thu Jun 13 20:57:15 UTC 2019  
3.0.12/ Fri Jul 12 02:50:32 UTC 2019  
3.0.13/ Wed Sep 18 05:52:45 UTC 2019  
3.0.14/ Fri Nov 01 03:31:07 UTC 2019  
3.0.15/ Tue Feb 11 03:02:59 UTC 2020  
3.0.16/ Tue Feb 11 04:18:31 UTC 2020  
3.0.17/ Tue Jun 16 00:26:18 UTC 2020  
3.0.18/ Mon Aug 10 19:06:54 UTC 2020  
3.0.19/ Thu Aug 20 21:34:10 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Fri Oct 19 21:34:46 UTC 2018  
3.0.20/ Tue Sep 01 01:10:16 UTC 2020  
3.0.21/ Wed Sep 16 20:33:44 UTC 2020  
3.0.22/ Wed Sep 30 04:03:25 UTC 2020  
3.0.23/ Thu Oct 22 05:48:28 UTC 2020  
3.0.24/ Thu Oct 29 23:02:48 UTC 2020  
3.0.25/ Tue Nov 03 22:56:46 UTC 2020  
3.0.26/ Wed Nov 11 05:31:50 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Wed Nov 14 21:36:56 UTC 2018  
3.0.4/ Fri Dec 14 18:24:04 UTC 2018  
3.0.5/ Thu Jan 10 22:40:35 UTC 2019  
3.0.6/ Fri Mar 29 18:30:14 UTC 2019  
3.0.7/ Sat Apr 20 00:54:35 UTC 2019  
3.0.8/ Tue Apr 30 06:17:31 UTC 2019  
3.0.9/ Mon May 20 20:50:36 UTC 2019  
4.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 23:57:57 UTC 2019  
4.0.1/ Fri Apr 26 03:52:16 UTC 2019  
4.0.10/ Tue May 28 21:43:57 UTC 2019  
4.0.11/ Thu May 30 20:53:28 UTC 2019  
4.0.12/ Mon Jun 24 06:30:12 UTC 2019  
4.0.13/ Mon Jun 24 21:18:25 UTC 2019  
4.0.14/ Wed Jul 03 04:42:07 UTC 2019  
4.0.15/ Thu Jul 18 07:40:41 UTC 2019  
4.0.16/ Tue Aug 06 23:16:29 UTC 2019  
4.0.17/ Tue Aug 13 19:21:53 UTC 2019  
4.0.18/ Wed Aug 14 08:09:13 UTC 2019  
4.0.19/ Thu Sep 19 07:45:47 UTC 2019  
4.0.2/ Sat Apr 27 04:22:16 UTC 2019  
4.0.20/ Sun Sep 22 05:50:25 UTC 2019  
4.0.21/ Tue Sep 24 21:14:21 UTC 2019  
4.0.22/ Mon Sep 30 07:28:10 UTC 2019  
4.0.23/ Tue Oct 01 05:07:12 UTC 2019  
4.0.24/ Tue Oct 01 17:36:47 UTC 2019  
4.0.25/ Fri Oct 04 21:31:22 UTC 2019  
4.0.26/ Tue Oct 29 10:28:48 UTC 2019  
4.0.27/ Tue Oct 29 20:09:20 UTC 2019  
4.0.28/ Tue Nov 05 20:28:15 UTC 2019  
4.0.29/ Fri Jan 10 00:19:18 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Thu May 02 03:57:43 UTC 2019  
4.0.30/ Tue Jan 21 07:19:54 UTC 2020  
4.0.31/ Fri Jan 31 02:23:38 UTC 2020  
4.0.32/ Wed Feb 05 20:07:17 UTC 2020  
4.0.33/ Tue Feb 11 22:18:48 UTC 2020  
4.0.34/ Fri Mar 20 05:03:47 UTC 2020  
4.0.35/ Wed Mar 25 04:54:10 UTC 2020  
4.0.36/ Wed Apr 22 07:12:25 UTC 2020  
4.0.37/ Tue Jun 09 08:22:39 UTC 2020  
4.0.38/ Wed Jun 24 23:14:27 UTC 2020  
4.0.39/ Mon Jul 20 23:25:19 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Fri May 03 00:01:23 UTC 2019  
4.0.40/ Mon Aug 10 04:47:47 UTC 2020  
4.0.41/ Mon Aug 10 20:49:05 UTC 2020  
4.0.42/ Tue Aug 18 17:35:42 UTC 2020  
4.0.43/ Tue Aug 25 21:44:05 UTC 2020  
4.0.44/ Fri Aug 28 06:36:06 UTC 2020  
4.0.45/ Fri Sep 04 05:46:24 UTC 2020  
4.0.46/ Wed Sep 16 20:58:35 UTC 2020  
4.0.47/ Wed Sep 30 04:14:32 UTC 2020  
4.0.48/ Thu Oct 15 23:37:40 UTC 2020  
4.0.49/ Thu Oct 22 06:50:40 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Tue May 07 21:07:18 UTC 2019  
4.0.50/ Sun Nov 22 01:46:06 UTC 2020  
4.0.6/ Fri May 10 02:39:19 UTC 2019  
4.0.7/ Tue May 14 03:55:48 UTC 2019  
4.0.8/ Thu May 16 18:57:26 UTC 2019  
4.0.9/ Wed May 22 22:01:06 UTC 2019  
5.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 08:51:12 UTC 2020  
5.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 09:26:44 UTC 2020  
5.0.10/ Wed May 20 18:59:23 UTC 2020  
5.0.11/ Thu Jun 25 10:12:50 UTC 2020  
5.0.12/ Fri Jun 26 03:37:55 UTC 2020  
5.0.13/ Mon Jun 29 21:39:14 UTC 2020  
5.0.14/ Fri Aug 07 08:53:10 UTC 2020  
5.0.15/ Sat Aug 08 01:55:58 UTC 2020  
5.0.16/ Mon Aug 10 07:26:01 UTC 2020  
5.0.17/ Sat Aug 29 22:36:16 UTC 2020  
5.0.18/ Mon Aug 31 07:21:01 UTC 2020  
5.0.19/ Tue Sep 01 11:44:41 UTC 2020  
5.0.2/ Sat Jan 18 02:40:15 UTC 2020  
5.0.20/ Thu Sep 03 04:02:55 UTC 2020  
5.0.21/ Wed Sep 09 00:07:30 UTC 2020  
5.0.22/ Mon Sep 28 05:06:12 UTC 2020  
5.0.23/ Mon Oct 12 21:39:21 UTC 2020  
5.0.24/ Thu Oct 22 09:24:10 UTC 2020  
5.0.25/ Mon Nov 09 04:31:45 UTC 2020  
5.0.3/ Sat Feb 29 19:58:25 UTC 2020  
5.0.4/ Thu Mar 05 08:14:52 UTC 2020  
5.0.5/ Wed Mar 18 02:56:05 UTC 2020  
5.0.6/ Fri Mar 20 19:08:40 UTC 2020  
5.0.7/ Fri May 15 01:48:13 UTC 2020  
5.0.8/ Sat May 16 13:58:44 UTC 2020  
5.0.9/ Tue May 19 19:29:13 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Sun Nov 22 01:46:06 UTC 2020 5203
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sun Nov 22 01:46:07 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sun Nov 22 01:46:07 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 12:15:34 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 12:15:34 UTC 2020 128