Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.site.navigation.menu.item.node

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Jun 16 05:01:21 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Sat Jun 16 05:02:14 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Mon Jul 30 18:49:49 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Fri Sep 14 04:39:31 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Thu Oct 31 23:29:50 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 02:57:12 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Tue Feb 11 04:58:15 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 23:54:34 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 07 20:48:18 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Tue Aug 06 23:00:59 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Wed Aug 14 07:54:26 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Thu Sep 19 07:18:48 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Tue Oct 29 10:08:17 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Wed Apr 22 06:48:13 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Mon Sep 28 03:27:34 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 08:41:42 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Sat Feb 29 19:56:32 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 07:58:18 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Fri Mar 06 19:18:11 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Sat May 16 13:39:56 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Tue May 19 19:26:46 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Fri Jun 26 03:17:42 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Sat Aug 08 01:38:55 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Tue Sep 01 11:26:40 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Mon Sep 21 17:39:02 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Sep 28 03:27:35 UTC 2020 1104
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Sep 28 03:27:35 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Sep 28 03:27:35 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Sep 23 02:41:39 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Sep 23 02:41:39 UTC 2020 128