Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.segments.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 23:49:03 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 23:49:44 UTC 2019  
1.0.10/ Tue May 14 03:43:16 UTC 2019  
1.0.11/ Thu May 16 18:26:52 UTC 2019  
1.0.12/ Thu May 16 21:06:43 UTC 2019  
1.0.13/ Tue May 21 21:08:42 UTC 2019  
1.0.14/ Wed May 22 22:17:53 UTC 2019  
1.0.15/ Sat May 25 02:46:55 UTC 2019  
1.0.16/ Tue May 28 21:32:32 UTC 2019  
1.0.17/ Thu May 30 20:47:31 UTC 2019  
1.0.18/ Mon Jun 24 06:29:42 UTC 2019  
1.0.19/ Mon Jun 24 21:13:55 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Sat Apr 27 00:53:43 UTC 2019  
1.0.20/ Wed Jun 26 21:54:19 UTC 2019  
1.0.21/ Thu Jun 27 22:30:18 UTC 2019  
1.0.22/ Wed Jul 03 04:35:40 UTC 2019  
1.0.23/ Wed Jul 03 22:08:51 UTC 2019  
1.0.24/ Thu Jul 18 06:51:04 UTC 2019  
1.0.25/ Fri Jul 26 22:35:26 UTC 2019  
1.0.26/ Sun Jul 28 05:43:02 UTC 2019  
1.0.27/ Mon Jul 29 19:09:07 UTC 2019  
1.0.28/ Wed Jul 31 04:24:22 UTC 2019  
1.0.29/ Tue Aug 06 22:48:45 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Mon Apr 29 06:15:45 UTC 2019  
1.0.30/ Tue Aug 13 19:20:36 UTC 2019  
1.0.31/ Wed Aug 14 07:42:42 UTC 2019  
1.0.32/ Sun Sep 22 04:22:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.33/ Mon Sep 23 19:32:36 UTC 2019  
1.0.34/ Tue Sep 24 21:06:39 UTC 2019  
1.0.35/ Wed Oct 23 02:47:08 UTC 2019  
1.0.36/ Tue Oct 29 09:51:02 UTC 2019  
1.0.37/ Tue Oct 29 19:48:37 UTC 2019  
1.0.38/ Tue Nov 05 20:20:48 UTC 2019  
1.0.39/ Tue Jan 21 07:12:53 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Mon Apr 29 20:00:11 UTC 2019  
1.0.40/ Wed Feb 05 20:03:04 UTC 2020  
1.0.41/ Tue Feb 11 22:15:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.42/ Fri Mar 20 04:58:22 UTC 2020  
1.0.43/ Wed Mar 25 04:51:27 UTC 2020  
1.0.44/ Wed Mar 25 18:35:09 UTC 2020  
1.0.45/ Fri Mar 27 01:22:49 UTC 2020  
1.0.46/ Tue Mar 31 21:34:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.47/ Wed Apr 22 06:23:44 UTC 2020  
1.0.48/ Sat May 30 06:23:16 UTC 2020  
1.0.49/ Wed Jun 24 23:09:40 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Tue Apr 30 22:26:09 UTC 2019  
1.0.50/ Mon Jul 20 23:18:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.51/ Thu Aug 06 19:41:18 UTC 2020  
1.0.52/ Sat Aug 08 17:15:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Thu May 02 04:36:56 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Fri May 03 18:41:06 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Mon May 06 22:11:15 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Tue May 07 20:39:17 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 08:32:52 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Sat Jan 18 02:34:20 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Sat May 16 13:20:46 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Tue May 19 19:24:26 UTC 2020  
2.0.12/ Thu Jun 25 10:05:39 UTC 2020  
2.0.13/ Fri Jun 26 02:59:09 UTC 2020  
2.0.14/ Mon Jun 29 21:37:10 UTC 2020  
2.0.15/ Fri Aug 07 08:48:08 UTC 2020  
2.0.16/ Sat Aug 08 01:24:29 UTC 2020  
2.0.17/ Mon Aug 10 07:23:08 UTC 2020  
2.0.18/ Sat Aug 29 22:28:35 UTC 2020  
2.0.19/ Mon Aug 31 07:17:58 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Wed Jan 22 01:33:08 UTC 2020  
2.0.20/ Tue Sep 01 11:11:46 UTC 2020  
2.0.21/ Fri Sep 04 06:23:14 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Wed Jan 22 21:41:45 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Mon Jan 27 20:43:35 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Sat Feb 29 19:52:44 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Tue Mar 03 01:35:00 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Thu Mar 05 00:13:19 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Thu Mar 05 07:42:13 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Fri May 15 01:39:11 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 17:21:21 UTC 2020 2714
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 17:21:21 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 17:21:21 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:21:21 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:21:21 UTC 2020 128