Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.segments.demo.data.creator.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:24:53 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 09:25:20 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Tue May 14 03:42:27 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Tue Oct 29 09:48:44 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Wed Apr 22 06:20:24 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 04:21:12 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 07:40:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Sat May 16 13:18:09 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 02:56:32 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Sat Aug 08 01:22:27 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 11:09:40 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 19:56:46 UTC 2020 691
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 19:56:46 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 19:56:46 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:56:46 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:56:46 UTC 2020 128