Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.segments.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 08:05:20 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 08:05:50 UTC 2019  
1.1.0/ Wed May 01 05:58:55 UTC 2019  
1.1.1/ Fri May 03 18:39:46 UTC 2019  
1.1.2/ Tue May 07 20:37:53 UTC 2019  
1.1.3/ Tue May 14 03:41:50 UTC 2019  
1.10.0/ Tue Feb 11 11:32:51 UTC 2020  
1.10.1/ Wed Apr 22 06:19:30 UTC 2020  
1.10.2/ Mon Jul 20 21:56:24 UTC 2020  
1.10.3/ Thu Aug 06 19:06:31 UTC 2020  
1.10.4/ Tue Aug 25 21:10:39 UTC 2020  
1.2.0/ Thu May 16 18:25:08 UTC 2019  
1.3.0/ Wed May 22 21:50:25 UTC 2019  
1.4.0/ Fri Jun 21 19:56:11 UTC 2019  
1.4.1/ Mon Jun 24 06:28:24 UTC 2019  
1.5.0/ Wed Jul 03 04:34:41 UTC 2019  
1.6.0/ Thu Jul 18 06:48:59 UTC 2019  
1.7.0/ Tue Jul 23 20:39:46 UTC 2019  
1.7.1/ Wed Jul 31 04:23:44 UTC 2019  
1.8.0/ Tue Aug 06 22:46:16 UTC 2019  
1.8.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:40:33 UTC 2019  
1.9.0/ Thu Sep 19 06:58:24 UTC 2019  
1.9.1/ Tue Sep 24 02:02:34 UTC 2019  
1.9.2/ Wed Sep 25 22:58:52 UTC 2019  
1.9.3/ Mon Sep 30 18:09:52 UTC 2019  
1.9.4/ Wed Oct 23 02:45:36 UTC 2019  
1.9.5/ Tue Oct 29 09:47:44 UTC 2019  
1.9.6/ Thu Jan 09 00:01:14 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 06:57:39 UTC 2020  
2.1.0/ Sat Feb 29 16:32:59 UTC 2020  
2.1.1/ Thu Mar 05 07:39:06 UTC 2020  
2.2.0/ Tue Mar 24 23:57:51 UTC 2020  
2.3.0/ Thu May 14 23:10:52 UTC 2020  
2.3.1/ Sat May 16 13:17:15 UTC 2020  
2.4.0/ Thu Jun 25 07:20:51 UTC 2020  
2.4.1/ Fri Jun 26 02:55:07 UTC 2020  
2.5.0/ Fri Aug 07 07:07:32 UTC 2020  
2.5.1/ Sat Aug 08 01:21:18 UTC 2020  
2.5.2/ Sat Aug 29 20:29:06 UTC 2020  
2.5.3/ Tue Sep 01 11:08:27 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 21:14:33 UTC 2020 1577
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 21:14:33 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 21:14:34 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:14:34 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:14:34 UTC 2020 128