Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.saml.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.21/ Thu Oct 22 18:11:47 UTC 2020  
1.0.22/ Mon Nov 30 07:11:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.23/ Mon Jan 25 16:50:20 UTC 2021  
1.0.24/ Thu Feb 04 01:23:34 UTC 2021  
1.0.25/ Wed Aug 11 00:43:04 UTC 2021  
1.0.26/ Thu Sep 23 18:24:54 UTC 2021  
1.0.27/ Tue Dec 14 05:36:02 UTC 2021  
2.0.21/ Thu Oct 22 06:51:20 UTC 2020  
2.0.22/ Mon Nov 30 07:01:22 UTC 2020  
2.0.23/ Mon Jan 25 17:15:08 UTC 2021  
2.0.24/ Fri Jan 29 02:37:43 UTC 2021  
2.0.25/ Tue Apr 20 04:04:44 UTC 2021  
2.0.26/ Mon Jul 05 23:21:56 UTC 2021  
2.0.27/ Tue Sep 14 16:58:50 UTC 2021  
2.0.28/ Tue Sep 14 18:06:56 UTC 2021  
2.0.29/ Fri Dec 17 03:57:22 UTC 2021  
2.0.30/ Tue Jan 04 06:45:47 UTC 2022  
3.0.22/ Fri Oct 16 00:07:46 UTC 2020  
3.0.23/ Thu Oct 22 08:23:50 UTC 2020  
3.0.24/ Fri Nov 13 18:36:50 UTC 2020  
3.0.25/ Mon Jan 25 16:46:37 UTC 2021  
3.0.26/ Thu Jan 28 16:15:16 UTC 2021  
3.0.27/ Mon Jun 07 20:23:58 UTC 2021  
3.0.28/ Thu Jul 08 01:03:04 UTC 2021  
3.0.29/ Tue Sep 14 00:16:02 UTC 2021  
3.0.30/ Thu Dec 16 11:47:27 UTC 2021  
4.0.15/ Mon Oct 12 23:57:11 UTC 2020  
4.0.16/ Thu Oct 22 11:46:38 UTC 2020  
4.0.17/ Fri Oct 30 15:47:00 UTC 2020  
4.0.18/ Thu Jan 07 18:40:31 UTC 2021  
4.0.19/ Thu Jan 28 21:36:58 UTC 2021  
4.0.20/ Wed Apr 28 04:20:44 UTC 2021  
4.0.21/ Wed Apr 28 18:16:06 UTC 2021  
4.0.22/ Mon May 17 14:40:01 UTC 2021  
4.0.23/ Fri Jun 25 04:27:41 UTC 2021  
4.0.24/ Fri Oct 08 21:02:27 UTC 2021  
4.0.25/ Fri Oct 08 23:44:09 UTC 2021  
4.0.26/ Thu Dec 16 06:30:00 UTC 2021  
4.0.27/ Sun Dec 26 08:41:06 UTC 2021  
4.0.28/ Fri Apr 29 00:34:39 UTC 2022  
5.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 07:05:52 UTC 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri Apr 09 14:56:45 UTC 2021  
5.0.10/ Fri Jul 23 07:24:49 UTC 2021  
5.0.11/ Mon Oct 04 04:26:49 UTC 2021  
5.0.12/ Sat Oct 09 21:00:33 UTC 2021  
5.0.13/ Thu Nov 04 09:47:32 UTC 2021  
5.0.14/ Tue Nov 09 09:41:25 UTC 2021  
5.0.15/ Wed Jan 12 08:09:55 UTC 2022  
5.0.16/ Thu Feb 03 00:32:30 UTC 2022  
5.0.17/ Fri Feb 18 05:14:51 UTC 2022  
5.0.18/ Thu Mar 10 21:41:38 UTC 2022  
5.0.19/ Wed Mar 30 23:08:39 UTC 2022  
5.0.2/ Fri Apr 09 16:18:14 UTC 2021  
5.0.20/ Fri May 06 00:03:50 UTC 2022  
5.0.3/ Fri Apr 09 17:05:36 UTC 2021  
5.0.4/ Mon Apr 12 17:33:47 UTC 2021  
5.0.5/ Tue Apr 13 23:45:33 UTC 2021  
5.0.6/ Thu May 27 17:04:15 UTC 2021  
5.0.7/ Fri Jun 04 17:18:37 UTC 2021  
5.0.8/ Wed Jul 14 11:31:33 UTC 2021  
5.0.9/ Thu Jul 15 17:04:36 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri May 06 00:03:50 UTC 2022 2252
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri May 06 00:03:50 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri May 06 00:03:50 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 10:45:06 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 10:45:06 UTC 2020 128