Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.saml.addon.keep.alive.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.25/ Fri Sep 18 02:58:30 UTC 2020  
1.0.26/ Thu Oct 22 18:11:36 UTC 2020  
1.0.27/ Fri Nov 20 02:24:43 UTC 2020  
1.0.28/ Fri Jan 15 16:06:32 UTC 2021  
1.0.29/ Mon Jan 25 16:50:09 UTC 2021  
1.0.30/ Wed Aug 11 00:42:53 UTC 2021  
1.0.31/ Thu Sep 23 18:24:42 UTC 2021  
1.0.32/ Tue Dec 14 05:35:27 UTC 2021  
1.0.33/ Fri Mar 11 01:23:59 UTC 2022  
2.0.16/ Fri Sep 18 16:38:34 UTC 2020  
2.0.17/ Thu Oct 22 06:51:07 UTC 2020  
2.0.18/ Sat Nov 21 12:13:33 UTC 2020  
2.0.19/ Mon Jan 25 17:14:56 UTC 2021  
2.0.20/ Tue Apr 20 04:04:32 UTC 2021  
2.0.21/ Mon Jul 05 23:21:44 UTC 2021  
2.0.22/ Tue Sep 14 16:58:37 UTC 2021  
2.0.23/ Tue Sep 14 18:06:19 UTC 2021  
2.0.24/ Fri Dec 17 03:56:45 UTC 2021  
2.0.25/ Tue Jan 04 06:45:33 UTC 2022  
2.0.26/ Mon Feb 28 18:36:08 UTC 2022  
3.0.18/ Thu Sep 17 17:59:35 UTC 2020  
3.0.19/ Thu Oct 22 08:23:38 UTC 2020  
3.0.20/ Sun Nov 22 02:54:11 UTC 2020  
3.0.21/ Wed Jan 20 21:14:48 UTC 2021  
3.0.22/ Mon Jan 25 16:46:25 UTC 2021  
3.0.23/ Thu Jan 28 16:15:03 UTC 2021  
3.0.24/ Thu Jul 08 01:02:52 UTC 2021  
3.0.25/ Tue Sep 14 00:15:48 UTC 2021  
3.0.26/ Thu Dec 16 11:46:48 UTC 2021  
4.0.12/ Thu Oct 22 11:46:25 UTC 2020  
4.0.13/ Mon Nov 23 14:29:50 UTC 2020  
4.0.14/ Thu Dec 03 06:55:12 UTC 2020  
4.0.15/ Fri Jan 15 16:57:13 UTC 2021  
4.0.16/ Thu Jan 21 17:29:30 UTC 2021  
4.0.17/ Mon Jan 25 19:41:05 UTC 2021  
4.0.18/ Wed Apr 28 18:15:54 UTC 2021  
4.0.19/ Mon May 17 14:39:48 UTC 2021  
4.0.20/ Fri Jun 25 04:27:26 UTC 2021  
4.0.21/ Fri Oct 08 21:02:12 UTC 2021  
4.0.22/ Fri Oct 08 23:43:56 UTC 2021  
4.0.23/ Thu Dec 16 06:29:22 UTC 2021  
4.0.24/ Fri Apr 29 00:33:57 UTC 2022  
5.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 07:05:38 UTC 2021  
5.0.1/ Mon Apr 12 17:33:35 UTC 2021  
5.0.10/ Sat Oct 09 21:00:02 UTC 2021  
5.0.11/ Thu Nov 04 09:47:14 UTC 2021  
5.0.12/ Tue Nov 09 09:40:52 UTC 2021  
5.0.13/ Wed Jan 12 08:09:38 UTC 2022  
5.0.14/ Fri Feb 18 05:14:36 UTC 2022  
5.0.15/ Wed Apr 20 20:18:21 UTC 2022  
5.0.2/ Tue Apr 13 23:45:08 UTC 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu May 27 17:03:59 UTC 2021  
5.0.4/ Fri Jun 04 17:18:15 UTC 2021  
5.0.5/ Wed Jul 14 11:31:19 UTC 2021  
5.0.6/ Thu Jul 15 17:04:07 UTC 2021  
5.0.7/ Wed Jul 21 06:50:25 UTC 2021  
5.0.8/ Fri Jul 23 07:24:17 UTC 2021  
5.0.9/ Mon Oct 04 04:26:31 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 00:33:58 UTC 2022 2172
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 00:33:58 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 00:33:58 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Nov 03 23:47:23 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Nov 03 23:47:23 UTC 2020 128