Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portlet.display.template.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 06:44:26 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 06:44:51 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Mon Jun 25 21:52:33 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Mon Jul 02 21:09:26 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Wed Oct 17 05:38:02 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Thu Jan 10 22:28:30 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Thu Oct 31 23:06:25 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Tue Feb 11 02:51:08 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 07:58:54 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 07 20:30:32 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Tue Aug 06 22:30:26 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Wed Aug 14 07:26:17 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Thu Sep 19 06:34:20 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Thu Sep 19 09:16:38 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Tue Oct 29 09:28:03 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Wed Apr 22 05:57:29 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 04:16:38 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 07:20:57 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sat May 16 12:55:14 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 02:32:02 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Sat Aug 08 01:03:21 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 10:48:16 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 20:46:21 UTC 2020 1030
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 20:46:21 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 20:46:21 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 20:46:21 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 20:46:21 UTC 2020 128